Artur Beterbiev vs. Marcus Browne Date, Fight Time, TV Channel, And Live Stream Details

commercial

The rings are ready to start the next fight schedule, the match is between Artur Beterbiev vs Marcus Browne, they will meet on December 17, 2021. Check the live broadcast of Artur Beterbiev against Marcus Browne.

The match will start at 08:00 PM (ET) and at 05:00 PM (PT), which is Friday. The game is going to be very exciting and entertaining.

The match will take place in the Bell Center, Montreal, Quebec and Canada. The matches will take place in different locations. So now let's take a look at the full details on Artur Beterbiev vs. Marcus Browne Date, Fight Time, TV Channel, and Live Stream Details.

Artur Beterbiev vs. Marcus Browne Live Streaming

Artur Beterbiev vs. Marcus Browne. Live broadcast details?

The match is set to be a live broadcast and official television broadcast on the league's official broadcast partners. The game will officially air on ESPN + in the US.

Also, you can get it on another channel that is FITE. You can also watch the match live streaming on digital platforms:

  1. UK: Sky Sports
  2. USA: ESPN +
  3. ROW: Fite

Artur Beterbiev vs. Marcus Browne Date

As mentioned in the above details, the Artur Beterbiev vs Marcus Brown team is ready for their match which is December 17, 2021. The fight will be exciting and entertaining.

Artur is considered to be one of the strongest and most skilled teams that has yet to lose points or games, while the other team is also good and has its own abilities.

Coincide Ring fight
Team Artur Beterbiev vs. Marcus Browne
Date 17th Dec 2021
Hour 08:00 PM (ET) and 05:00 PM (PT)
Campus Bell Center, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Live broadcast ESPN +

Artur Beterbiev vs. Marcus Browne Time

The main undercard of the game will begin at 7:00 pm ET / 12:00 am GMT. While the main ring walking event is scheduled for 10.00 pm ET / 3.00 am GMT.

The match will start at the following venues time so be sure to catch the ring box time on time as it will have a lot of twists and turns. So stay tuned for us to receive the latest update.