BBL 2023-22 Sydney Sixers Squad, Captain, Schedule of Team

Sydney Sixers is a popular and professional cricket team competing in the 2023-22 Big Bash League. The team is ready to launch its games for the season. It is an Australian national team that participates in the Australian National Twenty20 cricket leagues. Check BBL 2023-22 Sydney Sixers Squad.

It is one of the most successful teams in the league where they are the winners for 3 league seasons. Big Bash League 2021-22 will begin with this season’s matches from December 5, 2023 and will continue to be implemented on January 28, 2023.

The match schedule is available and see more details about the BBL 2023-22 Sydney Sixers squad, captain and team schedule here on this page.

Squad BBL 2023-22 Sydney Sixers

BBL 2023-22 Sydney Sixers Squad

The current squad of the team to participate in various leagues is announced. Check out the 2023-22 Sydney Sixers BBL team players.

James vince
Jordan Silk
Daniel hughes
Jack edwards
Sean Abbott
Dan Christian |
Hayden kerr
Carlos Brathwaite
Moises henriques
Josh philippe
Mickey edwards
Tom curran
Jackson bird
Ben dwarshuis
Steve O’Keefe
Nathan Lyon
Ben manenti
Lloyd Pope

Captain BBL 2023-22 Sydney Sixers

The current captain of the team is Moises Henriques. He has been the team captain from 2013 to the present. He has played a total of 56 games in which he has won 29 and lost 23 games. There is a tie from a total of 03 matches and 01 is a NRR.

Moises is a professional cricket from Portugal. He’s a right-handed hitter and a right-armed fast-middle bowler on the team. He plays the role of an off-roader.

2021-22 BBL Sydney Sixers schedule for the team

Matches for the team are announced now. Matches will start soon as of December 4, 2023. League matches will begin as of December 5, 2023.

Here’s the schedule for BBL 2023-22 Sydney Sixers

Date Match Weather
05 Dec Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 01:45 p. M.
08 Dec Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers 01:05 p. M.
Dec 11 Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes 01:05 p. M.
Dec 15 Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers 01:45 p. M.
Dec 21 Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers 01:45 p. M.
Dec 26 Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers 12:35 p.m. M.
Dec 29 Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat 12:35 p.m. M.
January 1 Sydney Sixers vs Forsaken 02:00 p. M.
January 04 Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers 01:45 p. M.
January 06 Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers 03:45 p. M.
January 09 Sydney Sixers vs. Perth Scorchers 01:45 p. M.
January 11 Forsaken vs Sydney Sixers 01:45 p. M.
Jan 15 Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 02:10 p. M.
January 18 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers 01:45 p. M.

Related posts

Where to Watch T10 League 2023-22 Live Telecast in India?

Grga Cockett

Jasprit Bumrah and Marco Jensen clash in 2nd test match between India and South Africa

Grga Cockett

BPL 2023 Schedule: Bangladesh Premier League Complete Time Table announced Officially

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More