Legends League Cricket 2023: All Players List of India Maharajas

mob crickex

Legends League Cricket will kick off its first nine-day edition tournament featuring three teams. The winner will receive a trophy and all matches will be very exciting and entertaining to watch. Check the list of all India Maharajas players.

League of Legends cricket is set to kick off on January 20-29, 2023 at 8:00pm IST, the match will take place at the Oman Cricket Academy Ground in Muscat. So now let us see the complete details about Legends League Cricket 2023 – India Maharajas All Players List.


India Maharajas All Players List
India Maharajas All Players List

League of Legends Cricket 2023

As said, there are three teams participating in the tournament and the three teams are India Maharaja's, Asia Lions and World Giants. There are many old and better players from the 90s era, as Sachin Tendulkar was expected to be a part of it.

However, there are other players of yesteryear who are retired or with someone else, who are going to bring their passion and energy back to the game.

Legends League Cricket 2023 Match Details

Coincide league of legends cricket
Team Indian maharajas vs lions of asia
Date twentythe – January 29, 2023
Hour 08:00 p.m.IST
Campus Muscat Cricket Stadium, Oman
Live broadcast sony ten 1

List of all Indian Maharajas players

  1. Virender Sehwag
  2. yuvraj singh
  3. Harbhajan Singh
  4. Irfan Pathan
  5. Yusuf Pathan
  6. Badrinath
  7. R. P. Singh
  8. pragyan ojha
  9. naman oja
  10. Manpreet Gony
  11. Hemang Badani
  12. Venugopal Rao
  13. Munaf Patel
  14. Sanjay Bangar
  15. Nayan Mongia
  16. Amit Bandari

Virender Sehwag will captain India Maharajas in the inaugural edition of the T20 Legends League Cricket which kicks off on Thursday. Sehwag has already led the Delhi Capitals team and many more and is ready for this one.

Fans are looking forward to this tournament as they will see their favorite team play in the tournament and will be able to cheer or vote for them. You can watch the live broadcast on the Sony Ten 1 channel where the broadcast will take place.

Related posts

Ranji Trophy 2023 All Teams Squads and Player List

Grga Cockett

Gujarat Titans Schedule for IPL 2023 and Squad, Captain

Grga Cockett

Rajasthan Royals To Take It Over The Delhi Capitals In The Upcoming Match For IPL!

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More