Leicestershire vs Durham, North Group Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head All You Need to Know

Leicestershire takes on Durham withinside the 2d recreation of the Vitality T20 Blast 2023, a replay of the remaining year’s very last. The Grace Road, Leicester in Canterbury will host this North Group healthy on May 26. The preceding season, protecting champions Leicestershire completed first withinside the North Group to qualify for the knockout ranges earlier than advancing all of the ways. Check Leicestershire vs Durham North Group Prediction.

This time around, Jordan Cox, Daniel Bell-Drummond, and Darren Stevens may be large gamers for them. Durham, on the opposite hand, misplaced the remaining year’s very last towards Leicestershire with the aid of using 25 runs. This time around, they have got a robust crew and could try to revenge their very last loss to Leicestershire on Wednesday.

Leicestershire vs Durham Dream11 Prediction

Leicestershire is a robust group primarily based totally on my Prediction. If they may be batting and the bowling branch performs, triumphing today’s Match. Team Leicestershire has been one of the maxima a success groups withinside the game.

Predicted Win: Team Leicestershire

Leicestershire vs Durham Head to Head

The T20 Challenge has seen Leicestershire and Durham clash 1 time so far, with Leicestershire 0 and Durham winning 1

Pitch Report

It appears as even though the batters could have a miles less difficult time in this floor in comparison to the spinners. Historically, the batters have struggled much less in this floor. Scores on this in shape are tough to defend, so bowling first makes sense. So far, we assume a complete Score across the 160-one hundred seventy mark.

Match Details

Event T20 Blast 2023
Match Leicestershire vs Durham
Date 26th May 2023
Time 10:30 PM 05:30 PM GMT
Venue Grace Road, Leicester
Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2023

Predicted Playing XI

Leicestershire XI

  1. Arron Lilley,
  2. Scott Steel,
  3. Josh Inglis (wk),
  4. Rishi Patel,
  5. Colin Ackermann (c),
  6. Lewis Hill,
  7. Naveen-ul-Haq,
  8. Ben Mike,
  9. Callum Parkinson,
  10. Will Davis,
  11. Gavin Griffiths

Durham XI

  1. Ben Raine,
  2. Graham Clark,
  3. David Bedingham,
  4. Ned Eckersley (wk),
  5.  Cameron Bancroft (c),
  6. Sean Dickson,
  7. Liam Trevaskis,
  8. Paul Coughlin,
  9. Brydon Carse,
  10. Scott Borthwick,
  11. Matty Potts

Related posts

Punjab Kings Will Be Taking It Over the Delhi Capitals In The 64th Fixture Of IPL!

Grga Cockett

Hungary tour of Austria 2023 Schedule is announced

Grga Cockett

KKR vs. RR 47th Match: Dream 11 Predictions, Probable XI, Match Details, Where to Watch Live Coverage?

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More