Mumbai Indians To Take It Over Punjab Kings In The Upcoming Fixture of IPL 2023!


Mumbai Indians are all set to take it over the Punjab Kings in the upcoming matches for the league. The tournament is all set to kick start this April 2023. It is going to be a fixture that kickstarts this April 13, 2023.

The matches roll out at 07:30 PM (IST) at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium. The fixture is a roll out of the 23rd match of IPL.

Check out more details about the Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings match details, prediction, dream11 prediction, playing XI and other information here on this page.

Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Match Details

Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings rolls out with the fixture this season with the 23rd match for IPL. It is a fixture rolling out at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium. The matches are set on the grounds where it is a kick starting at 07:30 PM (IST).

  • Match: Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings
  • Match Details: 23rd Match, Indian Premier League
  • Date: April 13, 2023
  • Time: 07:30 PM (IST)
  • Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Prediction

There are predictions that the team making it to win the fixture is Mumbai Indians. There are more than 55% chances that Mumbai Indians will be making it to win the fixture.

PredictedWinner: Mumbai Indians

The winner prediction is on the basis of analysis and the final results will be out after the matches this season.

Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Playing XI

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper), Basil Thampi, Jasprit Bumrah, Jaydev Unadkat, Raamndeep Singh, Kieron Pollar, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Dewald Brevis.

punjab kings

Mayank Agarwal (Captain), Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Arshdeep Singh, Vaibhav Arora, Rahul Chahar, Kagiso Rabada, Odean Smith, Shahrukh Khan, Jitesh Sharma, Liam Livingstone, Shikhar Dhawan.

Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Dream11 Prediction

  • Captain: rohit sharma
  • vice-captain: Liam Livingston
  • Wicketkeeper: Ishan Kishan, J. Sharma
  • Batsmen: S. Yadav, R. Sharma, S. Dhawan, M. Agarwal
  • All Rounders: L. Livingstone, D. Brevis
  • Bowlers: J. Bumrah, K. Rabada, A. Singh

Related posts

RCB vs. RR 39th Match: Pitch Report, Weather Forecast, Head to Head All You Need to Know

Grga Cockett

Fortune Barishal Team Squad and Complete Players List For BPL 2023

Grga Cockett

T20 World Cup 2023 schedule released, India’s first match against Pakistan

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More