Son of Sachin Tendulkar Playing For Mumbai in Ranji Trophy Two Game Only


Ranji Trophy 2023 teams are now available and teams are ready to play their games of the season. The tournament will begin with the league matches on January 13, 2023. Check Son of Sachin Tendulkar playing for Mumbai in the Ranji Trophy.

The god of cricket and the legend of the son of the game, Arjun Tendulkar, marks his position on the Ranji Trophy. The player gets the bag in the Mumbai team Ranji Trophy squad.

The player will be on the team for the team's first two games at Ranji Trophy 2023. Selection for the 20-member squads was carried out in-game by the selection panel of the Mumbai Cricket Association. The MCA is led by Salil Ankola.

The matches will start from January 3, 2023 in Kolkata. Where these 20 players will play only the first two matches of the game.

Son of Sachin Tendulkar playing for Mumbai in the Ranji Trophy

Son of Sachin Tendulkar playing for Mumbai in Ranji Trophy Two Game Only

Salil Ankola talks to the main sports news portal, where she reports on how to get player Arjun Tendulkar into the tournament. He states: “Arjun has been bowling well, unfortunately he got injured in the middle, but he did well in the games he played from then on. We have chosen a team that looks to the future of Mumbai cricket. "

Arjun also claims to be a part of the tournament from one of the leading news portals. He says it is an honor to be selected to represent Mumbai in the prestigious Ranji Trophy. It is a dream come true for him. He is eager to do his best for the team.

There are 19 players besides Arjun Tendulkar who will be part of the team during the first 2 matches of the game.

The matches for the Ranji Trophy 2023 were not held due to the Covid-19 situation in the country, however the matches will be held this season where the board will ensure the security measure of the Covid outbreak- 19.

Ranji Trophy team for the match against Maharashtra and Delhi

  • Prithvi Shaw (Captain)
  • Tara of Aditya (wicketkeeper)
  • Hardik Tamore (goalkeeper)
  • Tanush kotian
  • Shams mulani
  • Aman khan
  • Shivam dube
  • Sarfaraz khan
  • Arman jaffer
  • Aakarshit Gomel
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Roystan Days
  • Siddhart raut
  • Mohit awasthi
  • Shaval kulkarni
  • Shashank Attarde
  • Prashant Solanki

For the latest updates on the world of sports, stay tuned with us!

Related posts

Worcestershire Squad and Schedule for Royal London One-Day Cup 2023

Grga Cockett

Somerset Squad and Schedule For Royal London One-Day Cup 2023

Grga Cockett

IPL 2023 4th Match: GT vs LSG Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips and Tricks For Pre Plan

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More