BBL 2023-22 2nd Match Details: Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Prediction, Head-to-Head Record, Dream11 Prediction, Playing11, and More

Sydney Thunder will take over the Brisbane Heat in the next game for the BBL. It’s going to be a second T20I match of 61 for the league. The match will be launched on December 6, 2023. It will be a match at 1:45 PM. Check the prediction of the second match Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat.

Manuka Oval will host the evening’s game. It is going to be the first match for both teams in which they will launch with the matches.

See more details about Sydney Thunders vs Brisbane Heat prediction, head to head record, Dream11 prediction and game XI, and other details here on this page.

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 2nd Match Prediction

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat match details

Sydney Thunder is ready to pull the horns on Brisbane in the next Big Bash League game. The tournament is set to kick off with matches this afternoon at 1:45 PM (IST).

Manuka Oval will host the evening’s game.

  • Match: Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat
  • Match details: Big Bash League match 2 2023-22
  • Date: December 06, 2023
  • Weather: 01:45 PM (REAL)
  • Campus: Manuka Oval

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 2nd Match Prediction

Taking into account the team roster and the games of the previous season, the team that will manage to win the match is predicted to be the Brisbane Heat.

Expected winner: Brisbane heat

The winner prediction is based on analysis and the final results of the Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat will be announced after this afternoon’s game.

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Head-to-Head

Sydney Thunder and Brisbane Heat have played a total of 13 games together. The maximum victories are on the court of the Brisbane Heat, where they have won in a total of 10 matches, while the Sydney Thunder is the winner of 3 matches.

Brisbane heat Sydney thunder
13 Games played 13
10 Won 03
03 Lost 10

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Dream11

Captain: Alex hales

Second captain: Chris lynn

Gate keeper: Jimmy Peirson, Sam Billings

Batters: Alex Hales, Sam Heazlett and Chris Lynn

Bowlers: Saqib Mahmood, Tanveer Sangha, Mark Steketee

All terrain: Jake Wildermuth, Daniel Sams and Ben Cutting

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Playing XI


Sam Billings (goalkeeper), Alex Hales, Arjun Nair, Saqib Mahmood, Tanveer Sangha, Brendan Doggett, Chris Green, Ben Cutting, Daniel Sams, Alex Rozz, Oliver Davies.


Chris Lynn (captain), Mark Steketee, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jack Wildermuth, Ben Laughlin, Xavier Bartlett, Jimmy Pierson, Sam Heazlett, Tom Abell, Joe Burns, Ben Duckett

Related posts

Hyderabad vs Rajasthan, 5th Match Preview,  Probable 11, Pitch report, Where to Watch IPL 2023, all you need to know

Grga Cockett

Welsh Fire Squad and Schedule For The Hundred Men’s Competition 2023

Grga Cockett

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, Dream11, Playing11, Head to Head stats, Pitch and weather report

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More