BBL 2023-22 Melbourne Stars Squad, Captain, Schedule of Team

Twenty20 Melbourne Stars is an Australian cricket team located in Melbourne, Victoria, competing in the Big Bash League (BBL). The next season will be the eleventh season that will also start from the month of December 5, 2023. Check out the Melbourne Stars Squad.

Nineteen games will be played before Christmas and the other 28 games will be played after Christmas, also eight doubles. While the final triple header will be on January 19.

For the first time the BBL match is scheduled at Junction Oval in Melbourne, the match is going to be very interesting. So now let’s take a look at the full details about BBL 2023-22 Melbourne Stars Squad, Captain, Schedule Of Team.

Melbourne Stars Squad

BBL Squad 2023-22 Melbourne Stars

  1. Glenn Maxwell (C)
  2. Hilton cartwright
  3. Marcus stoinis
  4. Adam Zampa
  5. Joe burns
  6. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  7. Handsome webster
  8. Billy stanlake
  9. Sam rainbird
  10. Sam elliott
  11. Seb gotch
  12. Clint hinchliffe
  13. Tom O’Connell
  14. Nick larkin
  15. Liam hatcher
  16. Joe clarke
  17. Qais Ahmad |


Glenn Maxwell is the captain of Melbourne Stars, currently plays for ODI cricket and Twenty20 for Australia, he has also represented Victoria and Melbourne Stars in Australian national cricket.

He is famous for his dramatic shots and is one of the strongest players who has scored and crossed many goals and achievements in his career. He’s being consistent in his game and doing his best for his team to win the title.

BBL 2023-22 Melbourne Stars Team Schedule

Match No No Date Weather Equipment Campus
1 Dec 5 7:15 p.m. M. Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars SCG
7 Dec 10 7:15 p.m. M. Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder CGM
10 12-dec 7:15 p.m. M. Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars Sydney Exhibition Stadium
13 Dec 15 7:15 p.m. M. Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers CGM
19 Dec 24 3:30 PM Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars Blundstone Arena
23 Dec 27 8:05 p.m. M. Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars Gabba
27 Dec 30 4:15 p. M. Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars Optus Stadium
31 January 2 3:30 PM Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers CitiPower Center
33 January 3 7:15 p.m. M. Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades CGM
39 January 7th 6:45 p.m. M. Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars Adelaide Oval
43 January 10 2:10 pm Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers CGM
48 Jan 13 7:30 PM Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Marvel Stadium
51 January 16 7:40 p. M. Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat CGM
56 Jan 19 7:50 p. M. Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes CGM

Related posts

Rajasthan Royals VS Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL Play-off T20 To Take Off On May 27!

Grga Cockett

Chattogram Challengers vs Comilla Victorians, BPL 2023, 2nd Qualifier Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips

Grga Cockett

Top 10 Richest Video Gamers in the World 2023

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More