Bundesliga Winners List all Time – Year 1963 to 2023

crickex Mob

Bundesliga is Germany’s primary football competition and also a top-level competition in Germany. The Inaugural Season of Bundesliga is scheduled in the year 1963-63. 1. FC Koln are the winners of the Inaugaural Season of Bundesliga. So the competition successfully completed its 58th Season. Now 59th Edition of Bundesliga is all set to kick and it’s just a few months away to start. Whereas most of the games of Bundesliga are scheduled to play on Saturdays and Sundays. So Check Bundesliga Winners List.

The schedule of 2023-22 Bundesliga will kick off from 12th August 2023. While the competition will conclude on 14th May 2023. In the upcoming season of Bundesliga total of 18 teams will feature. VfL Bochum abd Greuther Furth are the two teams promoted from Bundesliga 2. And the two teams which are relegated from the current season are Werder Bremen and Schalke 04.

Bayern Munich the Defending champions of the Bundesliga Competition. In Bundesliga 2020-21 Bayern Munich Played 34 matches and win 24 matches. With 78 points Bayern Munich becomes the champion of the previous season.

Bundesliga Winners List

Complete Winner List

Here is the complete list of Bundesliga copm[eptionwinnersSocheckitoutbelowthewinnerofBundesligafrom1963-64seasonto2020-21SeasonThePreviousseasonofBundesligaConcludeson22ndMay2021ByaernMunichisthreechampionsofBundesliga2020-21AndalsoBayernMunichwonthe9thCONsecutivetitleofBundesligafrom2012-13to2020-21WhileRBLeipzigBorussiaDortmundandVfLWolfsburgfinishedat2nd3rdand4thplacerespectivelyinBundesliga2020-21[eptionwinnersSocheckitoutbelowthewinnerofBundesligafrom1963-64seasonto2020-21SeasonThePreviousseasonofBundesligaConcludeson22ndMay2021ByaernMunichistrhechampionsofBundesliga2020-21AndalsoBayernMunichwonthe9thCOnsecutivetitleofBundesligafrom2012-13to2020-21WhileRBLeipzigBorussiaDortmundandVfLWolfsburgfinishedat2nd3rdand4thplacerespectivelyinBundesliga2020-21

Bundesliga Winners List all Time

The Most Successful team of Bundesliga is Bayern Munich with 30 titles from 58 Seasons. Following that Borussia Dortmund stood at Second Position with 5 Bundesliga titles. Borussia Monchengladbach also wins the Five Bundesliga Title and stands at 3rd position. A total of 18 teams compete with each other to win the Bundesliga Title. The top four teams in the league table qualify for the Champions League stage. While 5th and 6th position team Qualify for Europa League group stage.

Bundesliga Winners (All Seasons):

Bundesliga Winners List All Seasons

Check out the list of Bundesliga Winners All Seasons

Season Champion
1963-64 1. FC Koln
1964-65 Werder Bremen
1965-66 1860 Munich
1966-67 Eintracht Braunschweig
1967-68 1. FC Nutmeg
1968-69 Bayern Munich
1969-70 Borussia Mönchengladbach
1970-71 Borussia Mönchengladbach
1971-72 Bayern Munich
1972-73 Bayern Munich
1973-74 Bayern Munich
1974-75 Borussia Mönchengladbach
1975-76 Borussia Mönchengladbach
1976-77 Borussia Mönchengladbach
1977-78 1. FC Koln
1978-79 Hamburger SV
1979-80 Bayern Munich
1980-81 Bayern Munich
1981-82 Hamburger SV
1982-83 Hamburger SV
1983-84 BIB Stuttgart
1984-85 Bayern Munich
1985-86 Bayern Munich
1986-87 Bayern Munich
1987-88 Werder Bremen
1988-89 Bayern Munich
1989-90 Bayern Munich
1990-91 1. FC Kaiserslautern
1991-92 VIB Stuttgart
1992-93 Werder Bremen
1993-94 Bayern Munich
1994-95 Borussia Dortmund
1995-96 Borussia Dortmund
1996-97 Bayern Munich
1997-98 1. FC Kaiserslautern
1998-99 Bayern Munich
1999-2000 Bayern Munich
2000-01 Bayern Munich
2001-02 Borussia Dortmund
2002-03 Bayern Munich
2003-04 Werder Bremen
2004-05 Bayern Munich
2005-06 Bayern Munich
2006-07 VIB Stuttgart
2007-08 Bayern Munich
2008-09 VfL Wolfsburg
2009-10 Bayern Munich
2010-11 Borussia Dortmund
2011-12 Borussia Dortmund
2012-13 Bayern Munich
2013-14 Bayern Munich
2014-15 Bayern Munich
2015-16 Bayern Munich
2016-17 Bayern Munich
2017-18 Bayern Munich
2018-19 Bayern Munich
2019-20 Bayern Munich
2020-21 Bayern Munich

Related posts

Wales vs Netherlands Prediction, Head-To-Head, Lineup, Betting Tips, Where To Watch Live Today UEFA Nations League 2023 Match Details – June 9

Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid Prediction, Head-To-Head, Lineup, Betting Tips, Where To Watch Live Today La Liga 2023-22 Match Score Details – February 06, 2023

Grga Cockett

Andorra vs Liechtenstein Prediction, Head-To-Head, Lineup, Betting Tips, Where To Watch Live Today…

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More