CSK IPL 2023 Schedule, Squad, and Captain Name


IPL 2023 is about to start, and the fan's favorite CSK is all set to win their 5th IPL title. Chennai will be going to play the inaugural match of IPL 2023 against KKR in Wankhede stadium, Mumbai. Chennai's composition looks good after the mega auction. However, the main bowler of CSK Deepak Chahar is going through injuries and will miss some matches in the league. Though Chennai's squad looks very strong. Check CSK IPL 2023 Schedule.

The Champians will definitely look to defend their title in the 15th edition of the IPL. They are already 4 times champions of the league. But, they are still on number 2 in the title war, above them is one and only Mumbai Indians. So, CSK will make sure that at the end of this IPL they stand with 5 IPL titles along with MI.

CSK IPL 2023 Schedule
CSK IPL 2023 Schedule / Image Credit:

CSK full Schedule (Date, Fixture and Venue)

match not. Date fixture venue
1. 26th March CSK vs KKR wankhede stadium
two. 31st March CSK vs LSG Brabourne ICC
3. 3dr april CSK vs PK Brabourne ICC
Four. 9TH april CSK vs SRH DY–Patil Stadium
5. 12TH april CSK vs RCB DY–Patil Stadium
6. 17th april CSK vs GT MCA Stadium
7. twenty-onest april CSK vs IM DY–Patil Stadium
8. 25th april CSK vs PK wankhede stadium
9. 1st may CSK vs SRH MCA Stadium
10. 4th may CSK vs RCB MCA Stadium
eleven. 8th may CSK vs DC DY–Patil Stadium
12. 12th may CSK vs IM wankhede stadium
13. fifteenth may CSK vs GT wankhede stadium
14. twentyth may CSK vs RR Brabourne ICC

Chennai Super King (CSK) full Squad IPL 2023

  1. MS Dhoni
  2. Ravindra Jadeja
  3. Moeen Ali
  4. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  5. Dwayne Bravo
  6. Ambati Rayudu
  7. Robin Uthappa
  8. deepak chahar
  9. KM Asif
  10. TUSHAR Deshpande
  11. Shivam Dub
  12. Maheesh Theekshana,
  13. Rajvardhan Hangargekar
  14. samarjeet singh
  15. Devon Conway
  16. Dwaine Praetorius
  17. Mitchell Santner
  18. Subhranshu Senapati
  19. adam milne
  20. mukesh choudary
  21. Prashan Solanki
  22. C Hari
  23. N Jagdeesan
  24. Chris Jordan
  25. K Bhagath.

Chennai Super Kings Captain For IPL 2023

MS Dhoni continues to lead the CSK in IPL 2023. Firstly the rumors come that maybe Ravindra Jadeja can lead the team in this season of IPL. But now things are very clear that Dhoni is captain for this season also. Maybe this will be the last IPL for MS Dhoni and afterward, I have retired from IPL also.

MS Dhoni leading CSK since 2008, and he is one of the most successful captains of the IPL, with 4 IPL titles. And he is the best IPL leader.


Related posts

Fortune Barishal vs Comilla Victorians BPL 2023, Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch BRSAL vs CV Match T20 Live Coverage Details

Grga Cockett

Wimbledon 2023 Prize Money: How much do the winners earn?

IPL 2023 4th Match: GT vs LSG Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips and Tricks For Pre Plan

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More