GT vs SRH Where To Watch Live Telecast, IPL 40th Match Details, Playing XI, All You Need To Know


Gujarat Titans will be taking it over the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the upcoming match for the Indian Premier League. It is going to be a fixture that is all set to roll out this season. GT vs SRH is the 40th event of IPL that will kickstart on April 27, 2023. Check GT vs SRH Where To Watch Live Telecast.

The matches will be starting off at 07:30 PM (IST) at the Wankhede Stadium. Check out more details about the Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderbad match details, where to watch the live telecast, playing XI, and all the other information here on this page.

GT vs SRH Where To Watch Live Telecast
GT vs SRH Where To Watch Live Telecast / Image Creditt:

Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match Details

GT will be taking it over each other in the upcoming match of the Indian Premier League. The matches will be rolling out on April 27, 2023.

The tournament rolls out at 07:30 PM (IST). Wankhede Stadium will be hosting the fixture this evening.

  • Match: Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Match Details: 40th Fixture, Indian Premier League 2023
  • Date: April 27, 2023
  • Time: 07:30AM (IST)
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium

Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Where to Watch Live Telecast

The matches for the GT vs SRH will be streaming live on the official broadcasting partners. The streaming rights of the Indian Premier League 2023 are with the Star Sports Network.

The matches will be telecasted on the Star Sports. You can also enjoy the streaming of the matches on the digital platform. The digital platform that will be streaming the matches is the Disney+Hotstar.

Jio subscribers can also enjoy the matches of IPL 2023 on the Jio platform for free. You can watch the matches for IPL 2023 on Jio-TV app.

Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kane Willaimson (Captain), Nicholas Pooran (wicketkeeper), Umran Malik, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, J Suchith, Shashank Singh, Aiden Markram, Abhishek Sharma.

Gujarat Titans

Hardik Pandya (Captain), Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Rahul Tewatia, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Shubham Gill.

Related posts

PBKS vs SRH: Dream 11 Predictions, Probable XI, Match Details, Where to Watch Live Coverage

Grga Cockett

VOC vs ALZ European Cricket League Playing11, Dream11, Pitch and Weather report

Grga Cockett

PES vs LAH: Dream XI, Playing XI, Pitch and weather report, and Match details

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More