Leigh Wood vs Michael Conlan Fight Date, Time, Tickets Booking All You Need To Know

advertisement

Wood vs Conlan is all set to kick off with the fight this March 2022. The rings will be open for the fight at the Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham, England. Check Leigh Wood vs. Michael Conlan Fight Date.

It is going to be a massive fight where the grounds are set and the fighters Leigh Wood and Michael Conlan will be entering the rings.

The fight will be starting however, there are going to be different timings for the fight streaming in different nations. The sale for the tickets is on now on the official website of the event.

Check out more details about the Leigh Wood vs Michael Conlan Fight Date, Time, tickets booking, and all the other information here on this page.

Leigh Wood vs. Michael Conlan Fight Date
Image Credit: fightmag.com.au

Leigh Wood vs. Michael Conlan Fight Date

Wood will be taking it over the Conlan in the upcoming fight. Th fight rolls out in England where Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham will be hosting the fixture for the event.

The match starts on March 12, 2022, which is Saturday. The schedule for the fight will be starting on March 10 where it is going to be a press conference at 08:00 AM ET.

The Weigh-in will be taking place on March 11, 2022, that is Friday. The prelims will be taking place on March 12.

  • Wood vs. Conlan Press Conference: March 10, 2022
  • Conlan vs. Wood Weigh-In: March 11, 2022
  • Wood vs. Conlan Prelims: March 12, 2022

ALSO CHECK: Top 10 Famous Boxers in The World All Time

Leigh Wood vs. Michael Conlan Time

The timings for the matches are out now where the streaming will be different as per different time zones worldwide.

  • United Kingdom:07:00 PM GMT
  • United States: 02:00 PM (ET)/ 11:00 AM (PT)
  • Undercard Event: 05:30 PM (GMT) | 12:30 PM (ET) | 09:30AM (PT)
  • Australia: 07:00 AM (AEDT) March 13
    • main card: 05:30 AM (AEDT) March 13

Leigh Wood vs Michael Conlan Tickets Booking

The tickets for Leigh Wood vs. Michael Conlan are on sale this season. The sale for the tickets will be taking place on the official website of the Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham, England.

The sale will also be taking place on StubHub. You can visit the website and book the tickets for Leigh Wood vs Michael Conlan.

advertisement