Tim Tszyu vs. Terrell Gausha Fight Date, Time, Tickets Booking All You Need To Know

Tim Tszyu vs. Terrell Gausha is set for his next super welterweight, both of the strong players will face each other this weekend. Their match is scheduled for Saturday, March 27, 2022 at 9 p.m. ET and 1 a.m. GT. Check the date of the fight between Tim Tszyu and Terrell Gausha.

The Olympian is scheduled for 12 rounds, Tim Tszyu belongs to Australia and in his previous match he scored five TKOs in a row. While Gausha’s journey from the US has been a lot of ups and downs with a good experience. Here is the complete information about the match and everything you need to know.

Date and time of the fight between Tim Tszyu and Terrell Gausha

As mentioned in the details above, the match will take place this weekend scheduled for March 27, kicking off at 9 pm ET and 6 pm PT. The players come with a good positive vibe to start the game. While for now, Gausha has a bit more confidence within them, since he has eliminated the previous match from him.

  1. Date: March 27, 2022
  2. Main card: 9 pm ET / 1 am GMT
  3. Main Event Ringwalk: 12 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. GMT

Ticket reservation

Related Posts

Tyson Fury Records, Famous Punch, Boxing Style, Weak Points…

Top 5 UFC female boxers in the world right now 2022

On March 26, 2022, the tickets for Tim Tszyu vs. Terrell Gausha will be on sale for all his fans at The Armory Minneapolis. The other option is that you can also buy a ticket online at the official website or through Living Seats and Ticket Network.

All you need to know

Biography of Tim Tszyu:

  1. Nationality: Australian
  2. Date of birth: November 2, 1994
  3. Height: 5’8.5″
  4. Reach: 72″
  5. Total fights: 20
  6. Record: 20-0 (15 KOs)

Biography of Terrell Gausha:

  1. Nationality: United States of America
  2. Date of birth: September 9, 1987
  3. Height: 5’10”
  4. Reach: 73.5″
  5. Total Fight: 25
  6. Record: 22-2-1 (11 KOs)