LPL 2023 Galle Gladiators Squad, Owner, Captain, Schedule of Team

Sri Lanka T20 League The 2023 cricket tournament will start on December 5, 2023 until December 23, 2023. The full schedule is not yet available. We will update this as soon as the LPL 2023 schedule is announced. Check out LPL 2023 Galle Gladiators Squad.

Galle Gladiators, one of the five establishments that will participate towards the start of the Lankan Premier League (LPL 2020) have informed their entire group. The group will be led by former Pakistan captain Shahid Afridi, while Sri Lanka’s Bhanuka Rajapaksa is his alternate. Galle Gladiators will play their first game on November 27, 2020.

Galle Gladiator Squad LPL 2023

Galle LPL Gladiator Squad 2023:

1.Shahid Afridi (captain)

2.Bhanuka Rajapaksa (vice-captain)

3. Hazratullah Zazai

4. Ahsan Ali

5. Sahan Arachchige

6. Shehan Jayasuriya

7. Milinda Siriwardana

8. Akila Dananjaya

9. Chanaka Ruwansiri

10. Dhananjaya Lakshan

11. Duvindu Tillakaratne

12. Chadwick Walton

13. Azam Khan

14. Lakshan Sandakan

15. Asitha Fernando

16. Mohammad Amir

17. Waqas Maqsood

18. Mohamed Shiraz

19. Nuwan Thushara

20. Abdul Nasir

21. Danushka Gunathilaka

Galle Gladiators Owning Team Information:

Galle Gladiators is a recently 2020 Sri Lankan cricket team that plays within the Lanka Premier League (LPL). The team is located in the city of Galle, which is within the city of Galle, which is in the South province. The home of the team is the Galle International Cricket Stadium. He is being trained by Moin Khan. The team captain is Bhanuka Rajapaksa.

Name of the team Galle Gladiators
Owner Nadeem Omar (Associates of Omar)
Administrator Sri Lankan cricket
Country Sri Lanka
Town Galle
State South Province
Team founded 2010 as Galle Gladiators
Team kit color Purple, gold
Year of champions Runner-up 2020
Icons player Isuru udana
Captain Bhanuka rajapaksa
Coach Moin khan
Land of origin Galle International Cricket Stadium, Galle

Galle Gladiators Coaching and administration staff:

1 Owner Nadeem omar Pakistan
2 President Zaheer Abbas Pakistan
3 Coach Moin khan Pakistan
4 Mentor Wasim akram Pakistan
5 Assistant coach Upul chandana Sri Lanka
6 Manager Azam Khan | Pakistan

Here’s the Galle Gladiators schedule from LPL 2023:

Date Team Weather Stadium
December 5th Galle vs. Jaffna 7.30pm Colombo
6th of December Colombo vs Galle 7.30pm Colombo
December 7th Kandy vs. Galle 7.30pm Colombo
December 10 Dambulla vs Galle 3.00 p. M. Colombo
December 11 Galle vs. Kandy 3.00 p. M. Colombo
December 12th Galle vs Colombo 7.30pm Colombo
December 13 Galle vs Dambulla 7.30pm Colombo
December 17 Jaffna vs. Galle 3.00 p. M. Colombo

Related posts

Indian Premier League Updated Points Table 2023

Grga Cockett

Women India vs New Zealand: The schedule of ODI series gets changed, know when the first match will be played

Grga Cockett

Most Runs in IPL 2023 List – Orange Cap Holder 2023

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More