Ranji Trophy 2023: Tamil Nadu Squad Announced, Vijay Shankar To Lead The Team


The announcement of the Ranji Trophy 2023 took place recently and the organizers make an announcement for the team of the Tamil Nadu team. Popular cricket off-roader Vijay Shankar will lead the Tamil Nadu team in the game. Check Tamil Nadu Squad Announced.

The matches for the team will be launched in Ahmedabad for the team and the entire team of the Tamil Nadu team participating in the league is already out.

Ranji Trophy 2023 will have Vijay Shankar as captain, however, MS Washington Sundar will be the vice captain of the team. There is going to be a solid batting lineup for the team where you are going to have the best hitters on the team.

The Tamil Nadu team hitters include Vijay Shankar5, M Shahrukh Khan, N Jagadeesan, B Indrajit, B Aparajith.

The spinners in the game are Ashwin Crist, Saravana Kumar, Silambarasan, M Mohammed, Sandeep Warrier, M Siddhart, R Sai Kishore. The team will enter the game for the Ranji Trophy, where it is ready to launch the first game ever.

The team's first match in the 2023 season will take place on January 13, 2023. Tamil Nadu will take over Jammu Kashmir in the team's first match on January 13.

Here is the Tamil Nadu team roster list for the Ranji Trophy 2023.

Tamil Nadu squad announced

Ranji Tamil Nadu Squad Trophy 2023

  • Vijay shankar
  • MS Washington Sundar
  • M Shahrukh Khan
  • N Jagadeesan
  • B Indrajith
  • B Aparajith
  • Sandeep warrier
  • Aswin Crist
  • Saravana Kumar
  • M Mohammed
  • Silambarasan
  • R Sai Kishore
  • M Siddharth
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • R Kavin
  • L Vignesh
  • In Ganga Sridhar Raju
  • M Kaushik Gandhi
  • L Suryapprakash
  • Pradosh Ranjan Paul
  • B Sai Sudharsan

The meeting for the team will be from January 13, 2023, where the team will participate in the team with the elite Group B against Jammu Kashmir for the first game of the season.

Tamil Nadu is one of the most successful teams where it has been the winner of the trophy several times. The team has been the winner of the Mushtaq Ali Trophy.

The team reaches the runner-up position of the Vijay Hazare Trophy, which is a 50-overs match.

For latest updates on the Indian entertainment industry and more audition details, stay tuned with us .. !!

Related posts

Ishan Kishan opens up on his lackluster IPL season

Grga Cockett

Ravindra Jadeja IPL 2023 Salary, Stats, IPL records all you need to know

Grga Cockett

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers 4th Match Prediction, Head To Head, Playing XI, Dream11 Squad, Where to Watch Live Coverage

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More