SL vs IND match, Dream11, Playing11, Head to Head stats, Pitch and Weather report of 1st T20 match


On 24 Feb 1st, T20 SL vs IND match is going to start This series contains 3 matches, this is the 1st match of this series which is going to start from 7:00 PM IST.

Check India vs Sri Lanka 1st Match Prediction. In this ongoing tournament, both teams are trying hard to win this series.

This series is going on in India, in this tournament both teams are trying to give their best.

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow is hosting this match of series here you get to know about Playing XI, prediction, pitch, Weather report, Head to Head stats of this match.

Playing11 of SL vs IND match


Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda/Sanju Samson, Rohit Sharma (c), Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Bhuveshwar Kumar.

Sri Lanka-

Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Dasun Shanaka (c), Mahesh Theekshana, Jeffrey Vandersay, Chamika Karunaratne, Dusmantha Chameera, Lahiru Kumara.

Pitch and Weather report of SL vs IND match

As we know that in any match Pitch plays a vital role in deciding the winner of the team, so here on this ground, Fast bowlers can get a good number of wickets, and batters also play well.

Till now this pitch host only 4 T20 matches.

If we talk about the weather report of Lucknow then Here Temp will remain 16'c


Humidity- 86%

Wind Speed- 6kmh

Head to Head stats of SL vs IND match

Team India and Sri Lanka both face each other a total of 22 times in T20 format, where India won 14 matches and Sri Lanka won 7 and one matches get a tie.

In homeland India they both total play 11 matches where India won 8 matches and Sri Lanka won 2 matches.

Dream11 of SL vs IND match

As captain, we choose, R Gaikwad

Batsmen of team we can go with these players, P Nissanka, R Gaikwad, Rohit Sharma, C Asalanka, D Gulathinka.

As bowlers, we can opt, for, M Theeksana, Y Chahal, J Bumrah.

All-rounders play a vital role in the team that's why we choose D Shanaka, R Jadeja.

For Wicketkeeper we have Ishaan Kishan.

Related posts

PCK vs CAR European Cricket league, Playing11, Dream11, pitch and weather report, Head to Head stats

Grga Cockett

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2023

Grga Cockett

T20 Ranking: KL Rahul has the advantage of one place, know where Virat and Rohit is in this list

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More