Pro Kabaddi League

Telugu Titans Squad and Schedule for PKL Season 8


Telugu Titans is a Hyderabad-based team that participates in the Pro Kabaddi League. League matches begin with season 08 and the match will be extended with matches. Check out the Telugu Titan Squad.

The team was born in 2014, where the franchise is based in Hyderabad, Vishakhapatnam.

The club's home is GMC Balayogi SATS Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad. Another ground for the club is the Rajiv Gandhi Port indoor stadium, Vizag

The team colors are yellow and black and the owner is Veera Sports.

Jagdish Kumble is the head coach and the captain is Rohit Kumar. There have been 5 playoff spots in the league.

Check out more details about the Telugu Titans squads and schedule for Pro Kabaddi league season 08 here on this page.

Telugu Titan Squad

Telugu Titans Squad for PKL Season 8

Team templates for the games are now available. Everyone is ready to launch league games. The administrators have announced the squad roster for the league. The games will start soon for the league and the teams are ready for the games.

Rohit Kumar
Siddharth Sirish Desai
Amit chauhan
Mr raju
Hyunsu Park
Rakesh gowda
Ankit beniwal
Adarsh ​​T
Abe Tetsuro
The prince
Aakash Dattu Arsul
Surinder singh
Akash Choudhary
Ruturaj Shivaji Koravi
C. Arun

Telugu Titans schedule for PKL season 8

The match schedule is now available. The team will launch their first matches in the league season 08 on December 22, 2023. The matches are all venues where the Telugu Titans first match will be against Tamil Thalaivas.

Another encounter for the team is with the Puneri Paltans, where matches will begin on December 25, 2023.

See more team schedule in season 08 of the Pro Kabaddi League.

Date Coincide Hour
Dec 22, 2023 Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas 20:30
Dec 25, 2023 Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans 20:30
Dec 28, 2023 Telugu Titans vs Haryana Steelers 20:30
01 January 2023 Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans 20:30
03 January 2023 Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates 20:30
05 January 2023 Dabang Delhi vs Telugu Titans 20:30
08 January 2023 U Mumba vs Telugu Titans 20:30
January 11, 2023 Telugu Titans vs Gujarat Giants 20:30
January 15, 2023 UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans 20:30
January 17, 2023 Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors 20:30
January 19, 2023 Pink Panthers vs Telugu Titans 20:30

Related posts

Deepak Niwas Hooda Net Worth in 2023, PKL Salary, Wife Name, all you need to know about Personal Profile

Grga Cockett

Surjeet Singh Narwal Salary and Total Net Worth

Grga Cockett

PKL Match 26: Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans Prediction, Pitch Report, Head to Head, Squad, Dream11, All You Need To Know

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More