Who Are The Winner And Runner-Up of Legends League Cricket 2023?

mob crickex

Legends League Cricket 2023 is a popular and professional cricket tournament that is launching the league matches. The league fixtures started with the matches on January 20, 2023. Check out who is the winner and runner-up of Legends League Cricket 2023.

The tournament hosted the final match on January 29, 2023. The Legends League Cricket 2023 trophy is hoisted by the World Giants, where they gave the best of their games in the league.

The team proved to be one of the best as their game is on top with a total of 04 points and 1,008 as NRR. The team has lost 1 match and there are zero draws while they are the winners of 3 matches.

The other team that reaches the runners-up of the league is the Asia Lions. The team has played in a total of four games in which it is the winner of 02 games and has lost 02 games. The total points for the team is 04 with the NRR as -0.452.

Who is the winner and runner-up of Legends League Cricket 2023
Who is the winner and runner-up of Legends League Cricket 2023
  • Winner: Giants of the World
  • Runner-up: Asia Lions

The points table for the winning and runner-up team of Legends League Cricket 2023 is listed below.

Team Matches
Livestock Lost Draw Points NRR
Winner giants of the world 04 03 01 00 04 1,008
runner-up asian lions 04 02 02 00 04 -0.452

The team squad for the league did a commendable job in their tournament where the matches managed to win the title. Here are details on the World Giants and Asia Lions team squads that took part in the competition.

giants of the world

  • daren sammy
  • Daniel Vettori
  • brendan taylor
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • brad haddin
  • Monty Panesar
  • anderson
  • Morne Morkel
  • Albie Morkel
  • Herchelle Gibbs
  • Owais Shah |
  • Imran Tahir |
  • kevin pietersen
  • jonty rhodes
  • Brett Lee

asian lions

  • Shoaib Akhtar
  • Shahid Afridi
  • asghar afghan
  • Umar Gul
  • Mohammed Yousuf
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Mohammed Hafeez
  • Misbah-ul-Haq
  • Upul Taranga
  • Azhar Mahmoud
  • Tillakaratne Dilshan
  • Romesh Kaluwitharana
  • chaminda vaas
  • Kamran Akmal
  • Muttiah Muralitharan
  • Sanath Jayasuriya

Related posts

MS Dhoni plays his 200th match for CSK

Grga Cockett

LLC tournament is going to start, in which Virendra Sehwag and Yuvraj Singh is ready to beat Pakistani Players

Grga Cockett

Lanka Premier League: Galle Gladiators vs Dambulla Giants 16th Match Details

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More