BPL 2023: Chattogram Challengers Final Squad after the Players’ Draft


One of the popular T20 League Bangladesh Premier League Back with new edition. After the COVID-19 pandemic, the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) will host the tournament from January 21 to February 18, 2023. A total of six teams participate in the BPL 2023 edition. Check out the Squad of Chattogram Challengers.

The draft of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) players took place on Monday, December 27 at the Radisson Blu Water Garden in Dhaka. This season a total of 36 games will be played including Play-off and Final.

Chattogram Challengers are one of the 2023 Bangladesh Premier League teams and the reamers are Dhaka, Fortune Barishal, Sylhet Sunrisers, Khulna Tigers and Cumilla Victorians.

Sixteen players will participate in the Chattogram Challengers team championship, including internationals and nationals. Paul Nixon is the coach and Paul Nixon is the owner of the team.

Chattogram Challengers Final Team
Chattogram Challengers Squad

Here are all the Chattogram Challengers players

  1. Nasum Ahmed
  2. Teach Lewis
  3. Benny howell
  4. Miserable Islam
  5. Afif Hossain
  6. Shamim hossain
  7. Islam Mukidul
  8. Chadwick walton
  9. Rayad Emrit
  10. Will jacks
  11. Rejaur Rahman Raja
  12. Sabbir rahman
  13. Mrittunjoy Chowdhury
  14. Mehidy hasan
  15. Akbar Ali
  16. Islam naeem

Related posts

Bangalore vs Kolkata, 6th Match  Preview,  Probable 11, Pitch report, Where to Watch IPL 2023, all you need to know

Grga Cockett

Pakistan Women vs Bangladesh Women, 12th Match Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch  ICC Women’s World Cup 2023 Live Telecast in India?

Grga Cockett

Anamul Haque Net Worth, BPL 2023 Salary, Personal Biography

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More