BPL 2022 Start Date, Time, Venue, Draft, Teams, All You Need To Know


Bangladesh Premier League 2022 is a popular and professional cricket tournament. The tournament takes place in the Twenty20 cricket format. Check the start date of GLP 2022.

It will consist of the six participating franchises in the league by 2022. The eighth edition of the league is starting to roll out with the matches under the administration of the Bangladesh Cricket Board.

The tournament will be in Double Round-robin format and playoffs where there will be 34 games in the league.

Check out more details about the start date, time, venue, draft, teams, and everything you need to know about BPL 2022, and you will find more information about the league here on this page.

BPL 2022 Start Date

BPL 2022 Start Date

The eighth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is ready to start with the games of the season. The games of the eighth season start from January 2022.

It will be a match from January 21, 2022. The tournament will begin with the match toll on February 18, 2022.

The tournament will host a total of 34 league games. The detailed schedule will be out soon.

BPL 2022 Time

The league matches will start to unfold soon. The league schedule and full schedule will be out soon. The league matches will start to unfold soon.

League schedules will be out soon. We will update you soon with the details here on this page.

Headquarters BPL 2022

League matches will be held in Bangladesh. The matches will start with the matches here. However, the matches will take place in different places.

The league headquarters will be available after the league schedule is announced.

However, each team has its own field to develop the league games.

Here are the details on the BPL teams' home grounds in 2022

Team Campus Capacity
Chittagong Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium 20,000
Dhaka Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium 26,000
Sylhet Sylhet International Cricket Stadium 18,500

Draft GLP 2022

The draft for the BPL 2022 will begin on December 27, 2022. League games will begin soon with the event soon.

The draft will be housed in Bangladesh. Details on the schedules have yet to be released.

Details of the draft players and salary cap are now available. The games will begin with the tournament shortly after the draft is published.

BPL 2022 equipment

There are a total of 6 teams participating in the league. Teams will start with league games soon.

However, here are the participating teams in the Bangladesh Premier League 2022.

  • Fortune barishal
  • Chattogram Challengers
  • Sylhet Sunrises
  • Khulna Tigers
  • Dhaka stars
  • Quote Victorians

Related posts

Central Districts vs Auckland, 14th Match Prediction, Head-To-Head, Playing XI, Dream11 Squad, Where to Watch Live Coverage Details

Grga Cockett

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 2022 Players List and Their Price After IPL Auction 2022

Grga Cockett

ICC T20 Men’s World Cup 2022: Here is the Bangladesh Schedule Confirmed

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More