IPL Auction 2023 Start Date, Time, Venue, All You Need to Know


The 2023 Indian Premier League is set to host the mega auditions of the season. The league's auction dates are now available, where the matches are scheduled to host the season's games. Check the start date of the IPL 2023 auction.

BCCI makes an official announcement regarding the dates of the IPL 2023 auction and details of the venue are released. The auction will take place with the launch of two new teams in the league.

Check out more details about the IPL 2023 auction start date, time, place and all other details about the auction here on this page.

IPL 2023 Auction Start Date

IPL 2023 Auction Start Date

IPL Auction 2023 is set to go live with the event for the next IPL season. The season auction will take place on February 07 and 08, 2023.

The team will deliver the list of all retained players where the deadline for it was November 31, 2023.

There are two more teams that will participate in the auction for the season. It is the Lucknow and Ahmedabad franchises that will soon be part of the league.

The mega auction dates are announced, and it will be a great event for the season with two more new teams.

IPL Auction 2023 Time and television broadcast

The event will launch on February 7 and 8. The auction will take place where it will be held in Bangalore. Auction hours are not yet known.

We will update you soon with details about auction times here on this page.

IPL Auction 2023 will be broadcast on television on official broadcast partners. Live coverage rights are sold to Star Sports Network.

The auction will also air through digital partners Disney + Hotstar.

IPL Auction 2023 Location

Details of the auction location will be released soon, however the auction will take place in Bengaluru. Details about the auction will be released. BCCI will launch an official announcement in this regard. There will be a release on the details of the IPL 2023 auction site.

We will keep you updated with the details here on this page.

Players released from IPL 2023

  • Super Kings of Chennai
    • Deepak Chahar
    • Suresh Raine
    • Faf du plesses
  • Horsemen of the Kolkata Knights
    • Pat cummins
    • Shakib Al Hasan
    • Eoin Morgan
    • Dinesh Karthik
  • Hyderabad sunrises
    • Jason roy
    • Jonny
    • Bairstow
    • Jason holder
    • Rashid Khan
    • David warner
  • Mumbai Indians
    • Hardik pandya
    • Krunal Pandya
    • Rahul Chahar
    • Ishan kishan
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
    • Harshal Patel
    • Devdutt Padikkal
    • Yuzvendra chahal
  • Capitals of Delhi
    • Kagiso rabada
    • Ravi Chandran Ashwin
    • Shikhar dhawan
    • Shreyas Iyer
  • Kings of Punjab
    • Ravi bishnoi
    • KL Rahul
  • Royals of Rajasthan
    • Jofra archer
    • Ben stokes

Related posts

IPL 2023: Sheldon Jackson Age, Stats, Parents, Batting, IPL Salary, IPL Stats all you need to know

Grga Cockett

Games24x7 Gets Former Twitter Senior Engineer on Board

Aleisha Mathews

YuppTV Bags Broadcasting Rights for TATA IPL 2023

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More