Comilla Victorians Team Squad and Complete Players List for BPL 2023


Comilla Victorians is a popular and professional cricket team that competes in the Bangladesh Premier League. The team is ready to start with the league's 2023 season games. The Twenty20 format of league matches will begin soon. Check the Comilla Victorians squad.

The team is popularly known by the nickname Win or Win where the franchise is based in Comilla, Bangladesh. The city of BPL is Comilla, Chittagong, Division, Bangladesh. The team's representative colors are red and blue.

The cricket team is owned by Nafisa Kamal, who is the leader of Legends Sporting Limited. The coach of the team is Mohammad Salahuddin.

The team participated in the league in 2019 under the sponsorship of the Bangladesh Cricket Board where they entered the league with the Cumilla Warriors title.

Comilla Victorians Team Squad

Squads of the Comilla Victorians 2023 team

The league draft took place recently and the team roster is announced. Here are the details on the entire Comilla Victorians roster for 2023.

Islam nahidul
Ariful haque
Oshane thomas
Kusal Mendis
Tanvir's Islam
Imrul Kayes
Islam Shohidul
Liton Das
Mustafizur rahman
Sunil narine
Moeen ali
Faf du Plessis
Mehedi Hasan
Abu Hider |
Pervez Hossain Emon
Mahidul Islam Ankon
Mominul haque
Sumon khan
Mahnudul Hasan Joy

Comilla Victorians Records

There are already the records of the team where the teams have been champions for 2 seasons, which is 2017 and 2019. They were in the league stage in the 2016 and 2019-20 seasons.

The tournament made it to the playoffs for the team in 2017.

  • 2015 - Champions
  • 2016 - League Phase
  • 2017 - Playoffs
  • 2019 - Champions
  • 2019-20 - League Phase

Manufacturers and sponsors of the Comilla Victorians kit

The kit has been manufactured for the equipment by some of the leading manufacturers. In 2015, the Sailor manufactured 16 kits. The jersey sponsor for 2015 is the S. Alam Industries Group and the team jersey sponsor is Marcel. The branding on the chest was made by Exim Bank.

In 2016, the kit was manufactured by Sailor and the shirt's chest sponsor is Huawei. subsequent sponsor is Walton Group.

Here are the details on all the team's sponsors.

Season Equipment Manufacturers Shirt
Chest mark
2015. Sailor Marcel S. Nature Group
of Industries
Exim Bank
2016 Sailor Walton Group Huawei Islami Bank Bangladeshi Ltd.
2017 PAGE S. Nature Group
of Industries
Huawei Abdul Monem Limited
2019 PAGE go bangla Huawei AMEZ
2020 - - - -

Related posts

Bet2Ball European Cricket League 2023 Updated Points Table

Grga Cockett

IPL Points Table 2023 Today – Indian Premier League Standings

Grga Cockett

ICC Women’s ODI Rankings: Smriti Mandhana made a big jump, Mithali Raj is in the same position

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More