Fortune Barishal Team Squad and Complete Players List For BPL 2023


Fortune Barishal is a popular cricket franchise that participates in the Bangladesh Premier League. The team was founded in 2012 where they made their league debut as Barisal Burners. In 2015, the teams marking his entry are Barisal Bulls, however he currently serves as Fortune Barishal. Check out the squad of the Fortune Barishal team.

The team captain is announcing as the draft takes place on December 27, 2023. The team will be embarked by Shakib Al Hasan and the team coach is Khaled Mahmud.

Fortune Group is the owner of the team and the team name is Fortune Barishal for sponsorship purposes. The team has yet to get its first victory in the tournament. However, they return to the league after the 2016 season.

As the team was out of the game for a longer period, that is, the 2017, 2019 and 2019-20 seasons. The Fortune Barishals have yet to score, however they are runners-up for both seasons.

See more details about BPL 2023 squad's Fortune Barishal cricket franchise and full squad details right here on this page.

Fortune Barishal Team Squad

Fortune Barishal 2023 Team Squad

The Fortune Barishal 2023 team is now available. The league matches will start to unfold soon. The players are final for the league after the draft that took place on December 27, 2023.

The league matches will start to unfold soon. Here is the list of all the players for the Fortune Barishal 2023 team rosters and more details here on this page.

Shakib Al Hasan (Captain)
Towhid Hridoy
Jose Alzarri
Obed McCoy
Fazle Mahmud
Mehedi Hasan Rana
Najmul Hossain Shanto
Nurul Hasan |
Chris gayle
Danushka Gunathilak
Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Irfan sukkur
Salman hossain
Islam Taijul
Niroshan dickwella
Shykat ali
Islam Shafiqul
Ziaur rahman

Fortune Barishal Records 2023

Team records now stand where Fortune Barishal made their debut in 2012, where they emerge as the league's runners-up.

The team went to the group stage in 2013 and, meanwhile, were again runners-up in the 2016 season. In the 2016 season they reached the playoffs.

After that, they left the game marking their return after 3 seasons in the league.

  • 2012 - Finalists
  • 2013 - Group stage
  • 2015 - Finalists
  • 2016 - Playoffs
  • 2017 - No game
  • 2019 - No game
  • 2019-20 - No game

Related posts

BPL 2023: Sylhet Sunrisers vs Fortune Barishal, 24th Match Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch SYSR vs BRSAL Live Coverage Details

Grga Cockett

Indian Premier League Updated Points Table

Grga Cockett

South Africa Tour of India 2023 for 5T20I Tournaments After IPL

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More