Hyderabad vs Haryana, Round 1, Elite Group C Prediction, Highlight, Playing XI, Dream 11

Hyderabad vs Haryana will play their match on the first day of the Vijay Hazare trophy. The Indian men’s cricket season shifts from the T20s to the 50-year-old championships.

Many national cricket stars such as Sanju Samson, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey and Vijay Shankar will play in their respective states.

Here you can get the best betting tip of the Hyderabad Vs Haryana head-to-head match that this match is scheduled for today.

Playing Hyderabad XI vs Haryana

Haryana (Playing XI)

Himanshu Rana, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Shivam Chauhan, Yashu Sharma, Harshal Patel (c), Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohit Sharma, Rohit Parmod Sharma (w), Sanjay Dhull, Amit Rana, Sumit Kumar

Hyderabad (Playing XI)

Tanmay Agarwal (c), Kolla Sumanth (w), Tanay Thyagarajan, Chama V Milind, Rahul Buddhi, Chandan Sahani, Akshath Reddy, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Rakshann Reddi, Tilak Varma, Trishank Gupta.

Haryana Vs Hyderabad Here You Can See Live Coverage

Cricket fans can also enjoy the live stream of this match that is available on Disney + Hotstar.

As we know, Star Sport covers all tournaments in the world.

This game is available on Star Sports, where you can enjoy it in different languages.

Haryana Vs Hyderabad Prediction

Haryana won two matches of her five matches in the latest edition of the Vijay Hazare Trophy. They are scoring 8 points with -0.298 NRR.

In the 2020-21 points table, Hyderabad won 3 points out of 5 and its points are 12 with +0.186 NRR.

Considering all these statistics, Hyderabad is in a solid position compared to Haryana, the rest depends on the current match.

Dream 11 of Haryana Vs Hyderabad

First of all, cricket fans only watch cricket, but nowadays fantasy cricket fans play their own game through fantasy cricket and choose their own players.

In this Haryana Vs Hyderabad match, we opted for the 11 of your dreams, but it is our choice that you can also go based on your experience.

As Team Captain, we have options like Tanmay Agarwal.

At wicketkeeper, we have Rohit Parmod Sharma.

All terrain, we have players like Yashu Sharma.

Bowlers have a choice of Sanjay Dhull, Tilak Varma, Chama V Milind, Yuzvedra Chahal

In Batsman we have Tanmay Agarwal, Rahul Buddhi, Himanshu Rana, Chaitanya Bishnoi

Related posts

Sharjah CBFS T20 Updated Points Table as 28 January 2023

Grga Cockett

TATA IPL 2023 Saurabh Dubey Age, Height, Hometown, Salary, T20 Stats all you need to know

Grga Cockett

Rajkumar Yadav Childhood coach gave a big reaction to Virat Kohli’s performance

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More