Uttar Pradesh vs Saurashtra, Round 1, Elite Group C Prediction, Highlight Playing XI, Dream 11

Uttar Pradesh vs Saurashtra will play their first match on December 8 at the Vijay Hazare Trophy. This tournament will take place at the JSCA Cricket Stadium in Ranchi.

Check Punjab vs Rajasthan Round 1 Elite Group E Prediction.

These ListA matches can also bring you a good chunk of cash only if you follow the advice correctly and invest your money wisely.

So, I have brought the best betting advice from the Uttar Pradesh vs. Saurashtra head-to-head match, this match is scheduled for Wednesday December 8th.

A squad from Uttar Pradesh and Saurashtra

Uttar pradesh (Playing XI)

Priyam Garg, Aryan Juyal (w), Akshdeep Nath, Rinku Singh, Shivam Sharma, Sameer Choudhary, Karan Sharma (c), Almas Shaukat, Mohsin Khan, Shivam Mavi, Yash Dayal

Saurashtra (Playing XI)

Harvik Desai, Snell Patel (w), Sheldon Jackson, Prerak Mankad, Arpit Vasavada, Samarth Vyas, Chirag Jani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Jaydev Unadkat (c), Chetan Sakariya, Yuvraj Chudasama

Uttar Pradesh vs Saurashtra Here you can see the live coverage

This game is available on Star Sports, where you can enjoy it in different languages.

As we know, Star Sport covers all tournaments in the world.

Cricket fans can also enjoy the live stream of this match that is available on Disney + Hotstar.

Uttar Pradesh vs Saurashtra betting tip and prediction

Saurashtra won four of his five matches in the latest edition of the Vijay Hazare Trophy. They are scoring 16 points with +0.632 NRR.

In the 2020-21 points table, Uttar Pradesh won 4 points out of 5 and its points are 16 with +1,559 NRR.

The last time these two teams met was in 2015 and Punjab happily passed Rajasthan for 6 wickets.

According to these statistics, both teams are in an excellent position, so the next match of both teams will be pleasant.

Dream 11 of Uttar Pradesh vs Saurashtra

In fantasy cricket today, fans play their own game through fantasy cricket and choose their own players.

In this Uttar Pradesh vs Saurashtra match, we opted for the 11 of your dreams but it is our choice that you too can choose based on your experience.

As Team Captain, we have options like Jaydev Unadkat,

At wicketkeeper, we have Snell Patel.

All terrain, we have players like Akshdeep Nath,

Bowlers have a choice of Shivam Mavi, Chetan Sakariya, Yash Dayal,

In Batsman we have Rinku Singh, Pritam Garg, Karan Sharma.

Related posts

Royal London One-Day Cup 2023 Schedule Is Announced

Grga Cockett

Knights Squad and Schedule for CSA T20 Challenge 2023

Grga Cockett

GT vs RR Qualifier 1 of IPL 2023: Match Preview

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More