ICC Under 19 World Cup: Team India Squad, Live telecast, Groups, and all details


The ICC U19 World Cup will start on Sunday 9th January and, together with the India team, other teams begin their preparation for it.

India will play its first preparation match against the West Indies team. On January 11, the Indian team will face Australia in the second preparation match.

Along with this, the schedule for this entire tournament has also been revealed. Here we are going to tell you all the information regarding this World Cup

ICC U19 World Cup India Team

Yash Dhul (Captain), Harnoor Singh, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, SK Rashid (Vice-Captain), Nishant Sindhu,

Siddharth Yadav, Anishwar Gautam, Dinesh Bana (WK), Aaradhya Yadav (WK), Raj Angad Bawa, Manav Prakash,

Kaushal Tambe, RS Hungarekar, Vasu Vats, Vicky Ostwal, Ravikumar, Garv Sangwan.

ICC U19 World Cup India Team Live Stream

If Cricket fans want to watch the league games of this tournament live, they can watch it on the Star Sports Network.

Apart from this, the live broadcast of these matches will be on Hotstar.

The live scores of this match are available on SportsUnfold so you can easily access them here.

The ICC U19 World Cup is divided into these groups

This complete tournament is divided into 4 groups Group A, Group B, Group C, Group D.

Group A: Bangladesh, England, Canada, United Arab Emirates

Group B: India, Ireland, South Africa, Uganda

Group C: Afghanistan, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Zimbabwe

Group D: Australia, Scotland, Sri Lanka, West Indies.

If we look at these group statistics, one thing is clear: in the group stage, India and Pakistan are not going to play each other.

More details of the ICC U19 World Cup

The 2023 U19 World Cup will be staged in the West Indies this year. This is the first time that the Windies team has organized this cup.

This tournament will start on January 14 and the last match will be played on February 5.

16 countries will participate in this tournament.

A total of 48 games will be played including the final. The India team will start this tournament after playing the preparation match.

India will play the first match against South Africa on January 15.

Related posts

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings, 28th Match PSL 2023 Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch QTG vs KRK Match Details

Grga Cockett

New Zealand beat Bangladesh by 117 runs in the second test match and take revenge, this player take retirement in this match

Grga Cockett

BPL 2023: Chattogram Challengers vs Comilla Victorians, Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch CGC vs CV 18th Match Live Coverage?

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More