Indian Super League Prize Money of all Season


Indian Super League Winner Prize Money Distribution and Breakdown 2022/2021/22? What's the date of 2022 Prize Money Distribution & Breakdown in 2021/22? ISL Winner Prize cash for winners? What is the amount Mohun Bagan, Mumbai City, Kerala Blasters, and East Bengal can collect in prize cash? Check Indian Super League Prize Money of all Season.

Have you ever thought of finding out what it will cost you? If so, be assured that we have put together the listing for you. Indian Super League 2022 Prize Money breakdown and appropriation! Does anyone know what does in the Indian Super League Winner Prize Money Distribution and Breakdown for in 2021/22?

Indian Super League Prize Money of all Season
Source Image Website / Indian Super League Prize Money of all Season

List of Indian Super League Prize Money Distribution of all Season

Football Sports Development (FSDL) has been assigned an amount of 3.5 million to League Winners. Besides, the ISL champions (who is the winner of the final) will now receive 6 crores. Before that, it was Rs 8. crore. The runners-up will be awarded the sum of Rs 3 crore that was before Rs 4 crore. The two semi-finalists get the sum of 1.5 million each.

It is expected that the League Winners will also get the chance for a chance to be part of India at the AFC Champions League. The only teams that have qualified are FC Goa and Mumbai City was able to win the League to be able to qualify for the big event.

Before I-League was the sole football league that existed and the ISL was established in 2014. The ISL was taken over in the 2014 season by Mumbai City last season after an excellent campaign for Islanders. They won with a huge advantage ahead of Mohun Bagan and no one could stop them.


Since the first edition of this tournament Star Sports India is the official broadcaster of the Indian Super League. In the last season, they made approximately $20 million from advertising services. ISL has different distributions than Europe because the money is not shared among teams from the league.

Indian Super League 2021/22 has 11 teams that take part in tournaments. East Bengal joined the ISL last year when they took part in the 2020/21 season. In the past, they played in the I-League. ATK Kolkata likewise got together with Mohun Bagan FC to become ATK Mohun Bagan. Two well-known Kolkata clubs are part of the ISL.


Related posts

Top Scorers of the Ligue 1 in 2021-22 Season

Grga Cockett

Top 10 Best Football Managers in the World Right Now 2022

Grga Cockett

Zlatan Ibrahimovic’s Tattoos Explained

Lana Vrz

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More