IPL 2023 Broadcast Live Telecast in Pakistan, Is it True?


The most remarkable and marquee tournament of India and the world is IPL so know if IPL 2023 Broadcast Live Telecast in Pakistan or not. Check IPL 2023 Broadcast Live Telecast in Pakistan.

The schedule of the 15th season of world cricket's most popular T20 cricket league Indian Premier League has been revealed.

This season of IPL is going to start from 26th March. All the franchises have now started implementing their preparations.

IPL 2023 Broadcast live telecast in Pakistan

IPL 2023 is not allowed in Pakistan and cricket fans can't see this marquee tournament in Pakistan due to some diplomatic reasons.

India does not allow Pakistan players to play in the IPL due to the sour diplomatic relationship that exists between the two nations.

This is very sad that no TV channel in Pakistan has the right to broadcast IPL 2023 this year the sites which are available to the rest of the world are banned in Pakistan.

In the last few years GeoTV had rights to broadcast IPL in the past but this year no TV channel has rights to telecast IPL 2023 Matches.

IPL 2023 Broadcast Live Here Pakistan cricket fans can enjoy the match

IPL Official Website, Android App, iOS App, Point Table Updates, Cricinfo and Cricbuzz, IPL Live Commentary Info

India Star Sports
new zealand Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
Afghanistan lemar tv
Hong Kong Now TV
south africa super sports
singapore star hub
Bangladeshi Channel 9

The first match of this marquee tournament is going to start on 26 Jan which starts between CSK vs KKR this match starts at 7:30 PM.


K Bhagath Varma, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Robin Uthappa, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Dwayne Bravo, KM Asif, Shivam Dube, Mahesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Samarjeet Singh, Subhranshu Senapati, Adam Milne, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Devon Conway, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Chris Jordan.

KKR Squads-

Andre Russell, Shreyas Iyer, Pat Cummins, Nitish Rana, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Ashok Sharma, Pratham Singh , Alex Hales, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammed Nabi, Abhijeet Tomar, Sam Billings, Aman Khan, Umesh Yadav.


Related posts

LSG vs KKR: Dream 11 Predictions, Probable XI, Match Details, Where to Watch Live coverage?

Grga Cockett

Punjab Kings vs LSG 42nd Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing XI

Grga Cockett

Mushfiqur Rahim How much get paid by Khulna Tigers for BPL 2023 Season

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More