Legends League Cricket 2023: Complete schedule, Squads, Broadcast, and Live Streaming Details

mob crickex

Legends League cricket is the first edition of the tournament and at first only three teams will participate. The tournament will kick off on January 20, 2023 at the Oman Cricket Academy Ground in Muscat, Oman. Check out the Legends League Cricket 2023 schedule.

The three participating teams are Asia Lions, India Maharajas and World Giants and will compete in the ten-day tournament. So now let us see the complete details about Legends League Cricket 2023 – Full Schedule, Squads, Streaming and Live Streaming Details.


Cricket League of Legends Schedule 2023

Cricket League of Legends Schedule 2023

Date Team Hour
twentythe Jan 2023 Indian maharajas vs lions of asia 8 p.m.
twenty-oneSt. Jan 2023 World Giants vs Asia Lions 8 p.m.
22North Dakota Jan 2023 Giants of the world vs India Maharajas 8 p.m.
24the Jan 2023 Lions of Asia vs Maharajas of India 8 p.m.
26the Jan 2023 India Maharajas vs World Giants 8 p.m.
27the Jan 2023 Asia Lions vs World Giants 8 p.m.
29the Jan 2023 Final 8 p.m.

Legends League Cricket 2023 Squads

Here in the squads, there are some of the famous squads that you will see as Yuvraj Singh is the confirmed player who will be participating. Also, Harbhajan Singh is included.

Amitabh Bachchan is the brand ambassador for LCL and has started promoting the league on social media. So, next, let's look at the team.

  1. Indian Maharajas:

Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Badrinath, RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Gony, Hemang Badani, Venugopal Rao, Munaf Patel, Sanjay Bangar, Nayan Mongia, and Amit Bhandari

two. Asian Team:

Shoaib Akhtar, Shahid Afridi, Sanath Jayasuriya, Muttiah Muralitharan, Kamran Akmal, Chaminda Vaas, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Azhar Mahmood, Upul Tharanga, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammed Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammed Yousuf and Umar Gul, Asghar Afghan

3. Giants of the world:

Daren Sammy, Daniel Vettori, Brett Lee, Jonty Rhodes, Kevin Pietersen, Imran Tahir, Owais Shah, Herschelle Gibbs, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Corey Anderson, Monty Panesar, Brad Haddin, Kevin O'Brien, and Brendan Taylor.

Legends League Cricket Live Stream Details

Legends League Cricket (LCL) is ready to stream on Sony Ten1 and Sony Ten 3 channels where you can watch all the league matches live.

Also, online fans can watch the online stream on the SonyLiv app or website, the app is also available across India and fans are very excited to see their favorite player play again. All matches will kick off around 8pm IST.

Related posts

BCCI postponed the big tournament in a hurry, players of 8 teams come Corona positive

Grga Cockett

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023-22 Start Date announced, Check Schedule, Team List

Grga Cockett

Oleksandr Usyk Net Worth 2023: Career Earnings, Salary & End…

Naomi Tait

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More