Legends League Cricket 2023 All Team Squads announced

Legend League Cricket is set to start from January 20, 2023, the tournament will continue for a period of 9 days. The match will be held at the Oman Cricket Stadium, the matches will be really exciting. Check out the squads of all Legends League Cricket 2023 teams.

This new tournament will be the spark to witness heroes from the ancient era once again face each other. The fans are excited and looking forward to their upcoming matches. You can now check out the full details on the announcement of all Legends League Cricket 2023 teams.

Legends League Cricket 2023 Match Details

  1. Match: League of Legends Cricket
  2. Date: January 20 – January 29, 2023
  3. Time: 08:00 p.m. IST
  4. Venue: Oman Cricket Stadium
  5. Live stream: Sony Ten 1

Legends League Cricket 2023 Squads of All Teams

The brand ambassador for Legends League Cricket is Amitabh Bachchan and he has already started promoting the league on his social media app. The king of cricket that is Sachin Tendulkar was expected to be a part, he has withdrawn from Indian Squad.

Indian Maharajas:

  1. Virender Sehwag
  2. yuvraj singh
  3. Harbhajan Singh
  4. Irfan Pathan
  5. Yusuf Pathan
  6. Sanjay Bangar,
  7. R. P. Singh
  8. pragyan ojha
  9. Subramanium Badrinath
  10. naman oja
  11. Munaf Patel
  12. Manpreet Gony
  13. Nayan Mongia
  14. Hemang Badani
  15. Venugopal Rao
  16. Mohamed Kaif
  17. Stuart Binny.

Asian Lions:

  1. Shoaib Akhtar (Pakistan)
  2. Shahid Afridi (Pakistan)
  3. Sanath Jayasuriya (Sri Lanka)
  4. Muttiah Muralitharan (Sri Lanka)
  5. Chaminda Vaas (Sri Lanka)
  6. Misbah ul Haq (Pakistan)
  7. Mohammad Hafeez (Pakistan)
  8. Tillakaratne Dilshan (Sri Lanka)
  9. Umar Gul (Pakistan)
  10. Asghar Afghan (Afghanistan)
  11. Upul Tharanga (Sri Lanka)
  12. Kamran Akmal (Pakistan)
  13. Mohammad Yousuf (Pakistan)
  14. Nuwan Kulasekara (Sri Lanka)
  15. Romesh Kaluwitharana (Sri Lanka)
  16. Azhar Mahmood (Pakistan).

Giants of the world:

  1. Kevin Pietersen (England)
  2. Jonty Rhodes (South Africa)
  3. Brett Lee (Australia)
  4. Daren Sammy (West Indies)
  5. Herschelle Gibbs (South Africa)
  6. Imran Tahir (South Africa)
  7. Daniel Vettori (New Zealand)
  8. Corey Anderson (New Zealand)
  9. Morne Morkel (South Africa)
  10. Brad Haddin (Australia)
  11. Kevin O’Brien (Ireland)
  12. Brendan Taylor (Zimbabwe)
  13. Monty Panesar (England)
  14. Albie Morkel (South Africa)
  15. Owais Shah (England)

Related posts

Ahmedabad, Kolkata to host West Indies Tour of India 2023 Matches

Grga Cockett

CSA T20 Challenge 2023: Lions vs North West, 3rd Match Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch LIONS vs NWEST Live Coverage Details

Grga Cockett

DC vs PBKS 64th Match of IPL 2023: Match Preview

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More