Karachi Kings Squads and Schedule for PSL 2023

The seventh edition of PSL 2023 will begin on January 27, 2023. The first match of the tournament will be played between last year’s champion team Multan Sultans and the Karachi Kings. Check the squads of the kings of Karachi.

Due to the Australian tour that will take place in March and April, this league is being organized earlier.

2019 champions Quetta Gladiators will play the 2017 Peshawar Zalmi winner on opening day on Friday.

Squads of the Karachi Kings

PSL 2023 Schedule -20% match-dates-and-times-2416001.html

Prior to this tournament, 6 PCL teams have been allowed to retain a maximum of eight players from the previous season and they have until December 10 for this.

Lahore Qalandars will have the option to choose Platinum, Diamond, Gold and Emerging, first among the four categories.

On the other hand, Peshawar Zalmi will have the option to choose first in the silver category.

The first 15 matches of PSL 2023 It will be played in Karachi, while the remaining 19 matches will be played in Lahore.

Pakistan Super League Summary

Nickname: Yeh Hai Karachi
Captain: Babar Azam
Coach: Peter Moores
Owner: Salman Iqbal
City: Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Founded: 2015; 6 years ago
National Stadium: National Stadium
Capacity: 34,228


January 27: Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

January 28 – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

January 29: Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

January 30: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

February 4: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

February 6: Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

Lahore PSL 2023

February 13: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

February 14: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

February 16: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

February 18: Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

February 20: Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

February 23: Qualifier (1 vs 2)

February 24: Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)

Feb 25: Eliminator 2 (Qualifier 1 Loser vs Eliminator 1 Winner)

February 27: (Qualifier v Eliminator 2) Final.

Squads of the Karachi Kings

A team from PSL 2023 See details below.

Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Aamer Yamin, Abbas Afridi, Ashad Iqbal, Danish Aziz, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Amir,

Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Ilyas, Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ahmad, Thisara Perara, Qasim Akram, Sharjeel Khan,

Chadwick Walton, Waqas Maqsood, Zeeshan Malik, Dan Christian, Joe Clarke, Colin Ingram, Liton Das, Mohammad Nabi.

This is a full PSL 2023 team, this team’s game XI has not been announced so far.

Related posts

DC vs PBKS 64th Match of IPL 2023: Match Preview

Grga Cockett

North West vs Western Province, 16th T20 Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch CSA T20 Challenge 2023 NWEST vs WPR Match Details

Grga Cockett

Games24x7 Gets Former Twitter Senior Engineer on Board

Naomi Tait

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More