Multan Sultans Squads and Schedule for PSL 2023

On January 27, 2023, the seventh season of the Pakistan Super League 2023 2023 will begin. The 2019 champions, Quetta Gladiators, will play the 2017 winner of Peshawar Zalmi on opening day. Check the squads of Multan Sultans.

The first 15 games of the tournament will be played in Karachi, while the remainder of the tournament will be played in Lahore.

The defending champion Multan Sultans will face the Karachi Kings in the opening game of the tournament.

Multan Sultans defeated Peshawar Zalmi by 47 races in the final last year, this is their first PSL title.

Squads of Multan Sultans

2023 Pakistan Super League Schedule

Andy Flower is the head coach of the team, Azhar Mehmood is the fast bowling coach, Mohammad Rizwan is the captain of the team.

First venue of the Pakistan Super League 2023 Karachi

January 27: Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

January 29: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

January 31: Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

February 1: Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

February 5: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

Second headquarters of the Pakistani Super League Lahore

February 10: Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

February 11: Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

February 16: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

February 18: Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

February 20: Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

February 23: Qualifier (1 vs 2)

February 24: Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)

Feb 25: Eliminator 2 (Qualifier 1 Loser vs Eliminator 1 Winner)

February 27: (Qualifier v Eliminator 2) Final

Squads of Multan Sultan in the 2023 Pakistan Super League

Prior to this tournament, 6 PCL teams were allowed to retain a maximum of eight players from the previous season.

The first 15 matches of PSL 2023 will play in Karachi, while the remaining 19 games will be played in Lahore.

Khushdil Shah, Shan Masood, Sohaib Maqsood, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, Imran Khan, Mohammad Umar, Shahnawaj Dahani, Shoaibhullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir.

Related posts

Super Smash 2023-22 16th Match Details, Otago vs Auckland Prediction, Head to Head, Reddit Live Stream, Team Squads all you need to know

Grga Cockett

Trinidad T10 Blast SPK vs SLS, Playing11, Dream11, Pitch and Weather report

Grga Cockett

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match Details, Predictions, Pitch Report, Weather Forecast

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More