Titans vs Dolphins, Playing11, Dream11, Pitch and Weather report, Head to Head stats of teams


On 25 Feb Titans vs Dolphins CSA T20 Challenge 2023 match is the 1st Semifinal match of this tournament, going to start from 2:30 PM local times.

Check Titans vs Dolphins 1st semifinal Match Prediction. Now in this stage of the tournament, they both try to make their place in the Finals.

Just like a full tournament St George park is hosting this 1st semifinal match to insure their places for finals.

So here we tell you about the Playing XI, prediction, pitch, Weather report, Head to Head stats of this match.

Weather and Pitch report of Titans vs. Dolphins match

This is the 1st Semifinal match of CSA 2023 which is going to play in St George Park.

In all matches, pitch plays an important role, and this match is semifinal so both teams are cautious about this ground.

Because of this in this match pacer get help, and the batters get more help in the upcoming match.

Batting is the first choice of the teams who won the toss because this is the 1st semifinal match of this tournament, other teams need good pace ballers.

temp 26'c,

Wind speed- 37kmh

Precipitation- 20%

Humidity- 74%

Head to Head Stats of Titans vs Dolphins match

They both total play 24 matches against each other in which Dolphins won 10 and Titans won 14 matches.

The average runs of Dolphins are 144.9 and Avg runs of Titans are 147.7.

By batting first, both teams won 7 matches respectively.

Dream11 of Titans vs. Dolphins match

As captain, we choose, Prenelan Underline

Batsmen of team we can go with these players, Quinton De Kock, Keegan Petersen, David Miller, Jason Smith.

As bowlers, we can opt for, Prenelan Underline, Tabraiz Shamsi, Corbin Bosch, Dayyan Galium.

All-rounders play a vital role in the team that's why we choose Theunis de Bruyn,

For Wicketkeeper we have Grant Roelofsen, Ruan de Swardt.

Playing 11 of Titans vs. Dolphins match


Sibinelo Makhnya, Dayyan Galiem, Dewald Brevis, Theunis de Bruyn, Lizaad Williams, Junior Data, Corbin Bosch, Grant Mokoena, Gihahan Cloete, Tabraiz Shamsi, Aaron Phangiso, Donavon Ferriera, Quinton de Kock, Heinrichklaseen, Ayabulela Gqamane.


Odile Modimokoane, Othniel Baartman, Keegan Petersen, David Miller, Jason Smith, Grant Roelofsen (wk), Andile Phehlukwayo, Khaya Zondo, Bryce Parsons, Ruan de Swardt, Prenelan Underline (c), Daryn Dupavillon, Kerwin Mungroo, Thando Ntini, Marques Ackerman, Ethan Bosch.

Related posts

Stephen Fulton vs Brandon Figueroa Date, Tickets, Stats, Odd…

Naomi Tait

IPL 2023 Bio Bubble Rules, Fines for Team, Players and Family

Grga Cockett

US Open 2023 Prize Money Distribution: How Much will Winners…

Naomi Tait

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More