The Ford Trophy 2023-22 All Team Squads


Every month of the year there is a cricket tournament. Now, the Ford Trophy will start from November 30, 2023. This is a List A national cricket competition in New Zealand of limited overs. Check out the 2023-22 Ford Trophy squads.

Now you are thinking why the name of this competition is Ford Trophy, this happens due to a partnership between Ford Motor Company and the New Zealand Cricket Board.

The 2023-22 Ford Trophy templates

In this article we are going to tell you a squad of every 6 teams and their team captain.

2020-21 Winner The Ford Trophy Canterbury

Cole McConchie, Todd Astle, Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Leo Carter, Harry Chamberlain, Sean Davey, Cam Fletcher, Andrew Hazeldine, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Ken McClure, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ed Nuttall, Will O'Rourke, Fraser Sheat , Henry Shipley, Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams.

This team won the Ford trophy 15 times.

1971–72, 1975–76, 1976–77, 1977–78, 1985–86, 1991–92, 1992–93, 1993–94, 1995–96, 1996–97, 1998–99, 1999–00, 2005– 06, 2016-17, 2020-21

Northern district

Graeme Aldridge is the team's coach. a team template is like that. This is the sum of all the northern islands of New Zealand except Auckland.

Peter Bocock, Trent Boult, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Kristian Clarke, Henry Cooper, Colin de Grandhomme, Matthew Fisher, Zak Gibson, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Bharat Popli, Brett Randell, Jeet Raval, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Freddy Walker, Joe Walker, Kane Williamson, Anurag Verma

This team won the Ford trophy 7 times.

1979–80, 1994–95, 1997–98, 2002–03, 2004–05, 2008–09, 2009–10.

The Ford Trophy Otago team

Jacob duffy, Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu, Josh Finnie, Jake Gibson, Nick Kelly, Anaru Kitchen, Angus McKenzie, Jarrod McKay, Travis Muller, Dale Phillips, Michael Rae, Michael Rippon, Mitch Renwick, Hamish Rutherford.

Rob Waiter is the coach of the team, this team wins the Ford Trophy tournament only twice. In the years 1987–88, 2007–08.


This team won this tournament 8 times in the years 1973–74, 1974–75, 1981–82, 1988–89, 1990–91, 2001–02, 2013-14, 2018-19.

a team from the Wellington team is like this

Michael bracewell, Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Jakob Bhula, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Luke Georgeson, Jamie Gibson, Troy Johnson, Callum McLachlan, Iain McPeake, Jimmy Neesham, Ollie Newton, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Nathan Smith, Michael Snedden, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband.

central District

This team won this trophy 6 times in the years 1984–85, 2000–01, 2003–04, 2011-12, 2014–15, 2015–16

Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver, Joey Field, Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Brad Schmulian, Ben Smith, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Bayley Wiggins , Will Young.

Related posts

Real Madrid Announce Squad for Champions League Match Agains…

Naomi Tait

Players Salaries list of CSK in IPL 2023

Grga Cockett

voot select to provide online streaming of t10 League 2023-22

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More