The NBA always has an action-packed slate on New Years Eve, giving basketball fans everywhere something to watch all day.

This year, there are 10 games and 20 teams on display, led by some big matchups like the Suns-Celtics, Hawks-Cavaliers and Trail Blazers-Lakers.

Want to sit back and bet on all the action? We’ve got you covered with the odds, lines, and spreads for each contest below.

All odds are courtesy of FanDuel sportsbook.

NBA League Pass: Sign Up to Unlock Live Off-Market Games (7-Day Free Trial)

NBA New Years 2021 odds, lines, point spreads

Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics

Game time: 1:00 pm ET | 10:00 a. M. PT

Suns ML: -112

Celtics ML: -108

Spread: Suns -4.5

Over / Under: 214.5

Prediction: The Celtics generally play for or against the competition and with the Suns coming to town for their only visit, the Celtics should be motivated to show that they are still to be feared in the East. The problem is, this game falls on New Years Eve and Boston may be thinking more about leaving the TD Garden in time to celebrate than celebrating a victory. Take the Suns here.

Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers

Game time: 3:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm PT

Bulls ML: -110

ML markers: -110

Spread: Bulls -4.5

Over / Under: 222.0

Prediction: Every time Chicago plays Indiana it’s almost like a home game. There will be plenty of Bulls fans traveling to Indy for this one and they will be excited to see their team win on the road. That energy should propel the Bulls to an easy win here. Take the Bulls to cover the spread.

Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings

Game time: 6:00 pm ET | 3:00 pm Pacific Time

Mavericks ML: -112

Reyes ML: -108

Propagation: Mavericks -1.0

Over / Under: 217.5

Prediction: Luka Doncic, Tim Hardaway Jr. and many other Mavs are still in the league’s health and safety protocols, so Kristaps Porzingis will have to continue to carry the load for Dallas. These two teams played on December 29 with the Kings stealing a victory by one point. Take the Mavs here in the game of revenge.

Miami Heat at Houston Rockets

Game time: 7:00 pm ET | 4:00 pm Pacific Time

Heat ML: -115

Rockets ML: -105

Spread: Heat -3.5

Over / Under: 217.5

Prediction: The Heat have won four games in a row and were happy Jimmy Butler was back in the lineup in the last two games. He’s listed as questionable on the injury report heading into the Rockets game with a right ankle injury. Without Butler, the offensive burden will fall on Tyler Herro, as most of the Heat’s players are on the league’s health and safety protocols. Regardless of whether Butler plays or not, take the Heat here to win and cover the difference.

Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers

Game time: 7:30 pm ET | 4:30 pm Pacific Time

Falcons ML: -110

Cavaliers ML: -110

Spread: Cavs -1.0

Over / Under: 215.5

Prediction: The Hawks need a win in the worst way, as they are on a three-game losing streak. They will start in 2022 on the road for four consecutive games on the West Coast. The end of the calendar year has been a struggle for the Hawks after they stunned Nate McMillian in the postseason. They would love to get a win to close the year on a good note. The only problem is that it won’t happen. Take the Cavs here.

LA Clippers at Toronto Raptors

Game time: 7:30 pm ET | 4:30 pm Pacific Time

Clippers ML: -110

Raptors ML: -110

Propagation: Raptors -7.0

Over / Under: 210.5

Prediction: Toronto received word Thursday that they will be playing without fans in the building for the foreseeable future. The Raptors spoke about how difficult it was last year without their home crowd to back them up. Playing at the SBA without a crowd on New Years Eve will be a tough place to get up. The Clippers are on a business trip and will win.

San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies

Game time: 8:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm PT

Spurs ML: -110

Grizzlies ML: -110

Spread: Grizzlies -6.0

Over / Under: 225.5

Prediction: Buy Grizzlies stock. This team is emerging and they will be tough most nights. Grizz wins big over San Antonio.

New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder

Game time: 8:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm PT

Knicks ML: -110

Thunder ML: -110

Spread: Knicks -5.0

Over / Under: 205.5

Prediction: SGA is questionable with right ankle pain and if he’s not playing the Thunder will have a hard time scoring more than usual. Take the Knicks here and under.

Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz

Game time: 9:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm PT

Timberwolves ML: -110

Jazz ML: -110

Spread: Jazz -11.5

Over / Under: 221.5

Prediction: I won’t waste my time here, Jazz wins this one but won’t cover the spread.

Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers

Game time: 10:30 pm ET | 7:30 pm Pacific Time

Trail Blazers ML: -110

Lakers ML: -110

Spread: Lakers -5.5

Over / Under: 226.5

Prediction: Damian Lillard loves to play in Los Angeles. I hope you have a great night and close 2021 on the right note. Take the Blazers.