The 2021 NBA Christmas Day schedule is loaded with stars.

Between the Hawks-Knicks, Celtics-Bucks, Warriors-Suns, Nets-Lakers and Mavericks-Jazz, some of the best teams and players in the NBA will be on display.

Although the health and safety protocols and COVID-19 injuries take some juice off the board, players like Jayson Tatum, Stephen Curry, Chris Paul, Devin Booker, LeBron James, James Harden, Russell Westbrook and Donovan Mitchell are in action.

Are you interested in gambling on the games while sitting on the couch in front of the TV all day?

We’ve got you covered with the odds, lines, and spreads for each contest below.

All odds are courtesy of FanDuel sportsbook. (updated on Friday, December 24 at 10:30 am)

NBA League Pass: Sign Up to Unlock Live Off-Market Games (7-Day Free Trial)

NBA Christmas Day 2021 odds, lines, point spreads

Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks

Game time: 12:00 pm ET | 9:00 a.m. M., Pacific Time

Hawks ML: +105

Knicks ML: -122

Spread: Knicks -1.0 (-110); Falcons +1.0 (-110)

Below: 218.0 (-110)

Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks

Game time: 2:30 pm ET | 11:30 a. M. (Pacific Time)

Celtics ML: +240

Bucks ML: -280

Spread: Dollars -6.5 (-110); Celtics +6.5 (-110)

Below: 227.5 (-110)

Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns

Game time: 5:00 pm ET | 2:00 pm PT

Warriors ML: +145

Soles ML: -160

Spread: Suns -3.5 (-110); Warriors +3.5 (-110)

Below: 227.5 (-110)

Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers

Game time: 8:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm PT

ML networks: -105

Lakers ML: -102

Spread: Networks -1.0 (-110); Lakers +1.0 (-110)

Below: 234.0 (-110)

Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz

Game time: 10:30 pm ET | 7:30 pm (Pacific time)

Mavericks ML: +175

Jazz ML: -205

Spread: Jazz -5.5 (-110); Mavericks +5.5 (-110)

Below: 222.5 (-110)