Christmas Day is one of the key moments of the NBA regular season schedule.

Every year the best teams in the league and the biggest superstars battle it out on the Christmas Day stage and this year is no exception.

With a long list of star players like Trae Young, Jayson Tatum, Giannis Antetokounmo, LeBron James, Anthony Davis, Russell Westbrook, Kevin Durant, James Harden, Stephen Curry, Devin Booker, Chris Paul, Luka Doncic and Donovan Mitchell ready to take the floor, you won’t want to miss a second of the action.

Below you can find the notice times and how to watch each NBA Christmas Day game.

NBA League Pass: Sign up to unlock games outside the live market (7-day free trial)

What time are the NBA Christmas Day games?

(Fake images)

Knicks vs. Hawks

Hour: 12:00 pm ET | 9:00 a.m. M., Pacific Time

Location: Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Channel: ESPN

Live broadcast: Watch ESPN | fuboTV

Young returns to Madison Square Garden for the first time since the 2021 NBA Playoffs, where he became one of New York’s most hated villains.

Bucks vs. Celtics

Hour: 2:30 pm ET | 11:30 a. M. (Pacific Time)

Location: FiservForum, Milwaukee, WI

Channel: ABC

Live broadcast: Watch ESPN | fuboTV

The Bucks and Celtics have had a few battles in recent years and on the Christmas Day scene, don’t expect anything different. Just two weeks ago, Tatum scored 42 points against Milwaukee, his best mark of the season, so Antetokounmpo will seek revenge.

Suns against warriors

Hour: 5:00 pm ET | 2:00 pm PT

Location: Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ

Channel: ABC

Live broadcast: Watch ESPN | fuboTV

The Suns and Warriors have been the top two teams in the NBA all season and in the league’s brightest regular season setting, we’ll see them go head-to-head for the third time after splitting the season series through this season. moment. . Stephen Curry and Draymond Green vs. Chris Paul, Devin Booker and Deandre Ayton … you don’t want to miss this.

Lakers vs. Nets

Hour: 8:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm PT

Location: STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA

Channel: ESPN

Live broadcast: Watch ESPN | fuboTV

The main event. LeBron vs. KD. Russ and AD versus Harden. Many anticipated that this would be a possible preview of the NBA Finals early in the season and while things have not yet gone as planned for the Lakers, there is no shortage of stars here.

Jazz vs. Mavericks

Hour: 10:30 pm ET | 7:30 pm (Pacific time)

Location: Vivint Arena, Salt Lake City, Utah

Channel: ESPN

Live broadcast: Watch ESPN | fuboTV

It’s worth staying up for the drink. Doncic and Kristaps Porzingis face Mitchell and Rudy Gobert. Two of the league’s most electrifying scorers and two of the league’s best shot blocking big men. This has all the makings of a possible playoff showdown down the road.

NBA schedule for 2021-22

After a truncated season in 2020-21, the NBA has returned to its standard 82-game format for the 2021-22 campaign, which is the league’s 75th anniversary season.

Here are some key dates for the 2021-22 NBA season:

  • Changes deadline: Feb. 10
  • NBA All-Star 2022: February 18-20
  • The regular season concludes: April 10th
  • Entrance tournament: April 12-15
  • The playoffs begin: April 16th
  • The NBA Finals begin: June 2nd
  • NBA draft 2022: June 23