Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Schedule, Start Date, Teams list


The schedule of the next Bangladesh Premier League season is expected to start from March 2023. But later, on March 11, 2023, the BCB stated that the next season is rescheduled from January 21, 2023. Therefore, cricket fans should not wait another year. Bangladesh Premier League Season. The Bangladesh Premier League is one of the most popular Twenty20 cricket leagues in the world. It has national and foreign players. BPL 2023 schedule confirmed, check out the matches, team rosters.

BPL 2023 schedule confirmed

So Bangladesh Cricket Board will publish the full BPL 2023 schedule very soon. Due to the increase of the Coivd-19 pandemic and the unavailability of players, the next season is postponed until 2023. The broadcast and live broadcast of the Bangladesh Premier League 2023 will be available in several countries. Furthermore, the Bangladesh Premier League is the 16th most watched Premier League in the world.

BPL 2023 Schedule: Bangladesh Premier League Season 8

Latest BPL news: As updated by BCB, BPL 2023 is scheduled to start from January 21, 2023 and Play until February 18, 2023.

NOTE: The 2023 Bangladesh Premier League schedule has yet to be announced. Once it is officially announced, we will update this page.

Season 8 of the Bangladesh Premier League will feature a total of seven teams. These teams will represent cities based in Bangladesh. In the previous season of the Bangladesh Premier League, these seven teams met for the title. Rajshahi Royals and Khulna Tigers played the final match of the 2019-2020 Bangladesh Premier League. Rajshahi Royals defeated Khulna Tigers and won the Bangladesh Major League Premier League title. Andre Russell Awarded Man of the Tournament for Outstanding Performances.

List of teams

  1. Khulna Tigers
  2. Rajshahi royals
  3. Chattogram Challengers
  4. Dhaka Platoon
  5. Cumilla Warriors
  6. Rangers Rangers
  7. Sylhet thunder

Dhaka Dynamites (formerly Dhaka Gladiators) is the most successful team in the Bangladesh Premier League. They win the BPL title three times from Seven Seasons. Currently, due to the Sponsorship reason, the team changes its name to Dhaka Platoon. Comilla Victorians also won the Bangladesh Premier League title twice. So the Bangladesh Premier League will get another champion in season 8.

About BPL 2023

dates January 14 to February 28, 2023
Administrator Bangladesh cricket board
BPL Governing Council
Cricket format Twenty20
Tournament format Double round-robin and playoffs
Host Bangladesh
Champions Rajshahi royals
Participants Seven
Games played 46

GTV Maasranga has official Television rights of the Bangladesh Premier League. It will provide a live broadcast in the host country, the Bangladesh Premier League. Indian Cricket fans can also enjoy live broadcasts on DSport. Cricket fans can view the Bangladesh Premier League 2023 results and live updates on the official Bangladesh Premier League website. Therefore, we will provide you with the latest information related to the Bangladesh Premier League 2023.

Related posts

Mumbai Indians Will Be Taking It Over Kolkata Knight Riders Tonight IPL!

Grga Cockett

UAE T20 League 2023 All Team Squads

Grga Cockett

Geo Super TV Telecast West Indies Tour of Pakistan 2023 Matches

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More