Bangladesh Premier League 2023-22 Starting Date, All Team List


Bangladesh Cricket Board announces that the Bangladesh Premier League 2023-22 will start from January 21, 2023. It will be the eighth season of the Bangladesh Premier League. Initially, the Bangladesh Premier League season 8 schedule takes place on March 11, 2023. But due to current Covid-19 conditions, the Bangladesh Cricket Board postponed it until 2023. It is one of three. professional cricket leagues played in Bangladesh. See the BPL 2023 start date, schedule, rosters for all teams, and live score.

So, the starting date of the tournament is January 21, 2023. While the final match will take place on February 18, 2023. The full schedule, matches, venues and time will be announced very soon by the Board. of Bangladesh Cricket. Cricket fans witnessed many exciting moments in the Bangladesh Premier League. Therefore, the next season is likely to be full of exciting and exciting moments as well.

BPL 2023 Start date, schedule, all team rosters, live score

BPL 2023 Start date, schedule

In the previous season of the Bangladesh Premier League, a total of seven teams appeared in the league. All of these teams are based in seven different cities in Bangladesh. Therefore, seven teams are likely to appear in the upcoming Bangladesh Premier League season. A total of 46 games will be played in BPL 2023-22. But very soon BCB will release the details related to BPL 2023-22. So stay tuned with us for updated information related to the Bangladesh Premier League.

See also: Where to watch the Bangladesh Premier League 2023-22?

The Bangladesh Premier League is the 16th most attended Premier League in the world. So that cricket fans around the world can enjoy the live action of BPL 2023-22. Indian fans can watch the live broadcast on Dsport. While GTV Maasranga will broadcast the broadcast live in host country Bangladesh. So take a look at the 2023-22 Bangladesh Premier League team roster below.

All the teams Bangladesh Premier League roster

  • Chattogram Challengers
  • Cumilla Warriors
  • Dhaka Platoon
  • Khulna Tigers
  • Rajshahi royals
  • Rangers Rangers
  • Sylhet thunder

The Rajshahi Royals are the defending Premier League champions of Bangladesh. They defeated Khulna Tigers in the final and won the main BPL title. While Andre Russel awarded as Man of the Series for his excellent performance throughout the tournament in BPL 2023-22. Dhaka Dynamites (formerly Dhaka Gladiators) is the most successful team in BPL with three top BPL titles in just seven teams.

Related posts

BBL 2023-22: Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, Qualifier Dream11 prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch Live Coverage?

Grga Cockett

India vs West Indies: Team India will play 2 ODIs against West Indies at the same place! schedule may change due to corona

Grga Cockett

India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I: Is DD Sports To Provide Live Coverage?

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More