Quetta Gladiators Squads and Schedule for PSL 2023

In India, the Indian Premier League is a flagship event like that of the Pakistani fans. The Pakistan Super League is an electrifying event. See Quetta Gladiator Squads.

PSL 2023, began when the schedule for the seventh season was established on Friday.

At the opening ceremony, the defending champions Multan Sultans will host the Karachi Kings at the National Stadium.

Quetta Gladiator Squads

Quetta Gladiators schedule in the Pakistani Super League

In the first of six double-headed matches it continues up to 32 days and 34 matches.

The initial 15 matches of this tournament will be played from January 27 to February 7 in Karachi,

After that, the remaining 15 league games will move to the Gaddafi Stadium.

PSL first place

January 28 – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

January 29 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

January 31 – Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

February 3 – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

February 7 – Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

Second headquarters of the Pakistani Super League

February 12: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

February 13 – Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

February 15 – Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

February 18 – Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

February 20 – Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

Pakistan Super League qualifying match starts on February 23

February 23 – Qualifier (1 vs 2)

February 24 – Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)

February 25 – Eliminator 2 (Qualifying Loser 1 vs Winner Eliminator 1)

February 27 – (Qualifier v Eliminator 2) Final

The Quetta Gladiators squad in the 2023 Pakistan Super League

Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Abdul Nasir, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Faf Du Plessis,

Hassan Khan, Khurram Sahzad, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Usman Shinwari, Jake Weatherald,

Jake Wildermuth, Zahid Mahmood, Zahir Khan, Zahoor Khan, Anwar Ali, Tom Banton, Ben Cutting, Chris Gayle, Qais Ahmad, Andre Russell, Dale Steyn.

Match time for all individual header matches begins at 7 PM.

Double-headed game not played on Friday begins at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Friday’s doubles match starts at 3 pm and 8 pm

Related posts

OEX vs MSF European Cricket team, Playing11, Dream11, Pitch and weather report, here to see this match

Grga Cockett

Chennai Super Kings VS Mumbai Indians Match Details, Predictions, Pitch Report, Weather Forecast, Streaming Details – May 12

Grga Cockett

ICC T20 Men’s World Cup 2023 schedule announced: check India vs Pakistan Matches

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More