PSL 2023 Points Table and Standings Rules

The seventh edition of the PSL will be played between January and February 2023. Here we tell you the points table of the PSL 2023 and the current rules. See the PSL 2023 point chart.

Lahore and Karachi will host 17 matches each, with the final being played at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

In this tournament, each team plays games in a double format free-for-all.

A total of 6 teams are participating in this 17-game series. The first 15 matches of the tournament will be played in Karachi, while the rest of the matches will be played in Lahore.

PSL 2023 points table


The PSL 2023 points table has not yet been updated. When the match starts after that, we will update this table according to your performance.

Equipment Mat Won Lost Tied NO Pts NRR
Islamabad United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sultans Multan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Peshawar zalmi 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kings of Karachi 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lahore Qalandars 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quetta Gladiators 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

PSL 2023 points table

Multan Sultan is the former winner of the 2023 season but in 2023 Islamabad is in the highest position with 16 points.

Equipment Mat Won Lost Tied NO Pts NRR
Islamabad United 10 8 2 0 0 sixteen 0.859
Sultans Multan 10 5 5 0 0 10 1.05
Peshawar zalmi 10 5 5 0 0 10 0.586
Kings of Karachi 10 5 5 0 0 10 -0.115
Lahore Qalandars 10 5 5 0 0 10 -0.589
Quetta Gladiators 10 2 8 0 0 4 -1,786

Permanent rules of PSL 2023

In PSL history, Islamabad United is one of the successful teams because they won this tournament twice that the other team failed to win.

In the 2023 season, Multan Sultans won this trophy for the first time, he got 10 points by winning 5 matches.

Above we give you information about the 2023 points table, and now we tell you which team won this title in which year.

Year Winner Runner-up Host Campus
2016 Islamabad United Quetta Gladiators United Arab Emirates Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
2017 Peshawar zalmi Quetta Gladiators Pakistan Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2018 Islamabad United Peshawar zalmi Pakistan National Stadium, Karachi
2019 Quetta Gladiators Peshawar zalmi Pakistan National Stadium, Karachi
2020 Kings of Karachi Lahore Qalandars Pakistan National Stadium, Karachi
2021 Sultans Multan Peshawar zalmi United Arab Emirates Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Shadab Khan is captain of Islamabad United

Babar Azam is the captain of the Karachi Kings

Sohail Akhtar, Captain of Lahore Qalandars

Mohammad Rizwan is the captain of the Multan Sultans

Wahab Riaz is captain of Peshawar Zalmi

Sarfraz Ahmed is the captain of Quetta Gladiators.

Related posts

IND vs BAN U-19 World cup: Dream XI, Playing XI, Head to Head Stat, Pitch, and Weather report of this match

Grga Cockett

India vs SA ODI: KL Rahul tell the batting order of Team India in a 1st ODI match

Grga Cockett

Super Smash 2023-22: Central Districts vs Canterbury, 18th Match Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Dream 11 Squad, Where To Watch Live Coverage Details

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More