LLC tournament is going to start, in which Virendra Sehwag and Yuvraj Singh is ready to beat Pakistani Players


As Indian fans always want to see their former legendary players at matches, now the LLC tournament will complete this wish.

This tournament kicks off on January 20 featuring Virendra Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh and the recently retired Harbhajan Singh.

This tournament starts in Oman and these Indian players are under the IndiaMaharaja team in this tournament.

Players from these teams also participate in this LLC tournament.

At the same time, in the Asia Lions second team in Legends League Cricket (LLC), many former veteran players from Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan are going to play this tournament.

Shahid Afridi, Sanath Jayasuriya, Muttiah Muralitharan, Kamran Akmal, Chaminda Vaas, Romesh Kaluvitarna,

Tillakaratne Dilshan, Azhar Mahmood, Upul Tharanga, Misbah Ul. Rights are playing in a team.

At the same time, in addition to Mohammad Hafeez, who recently announced his retirement, there are also Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Yusuf and Umar Gul in the team.

Former Afghanistan captain Asghar Afghan will also be a part of the Asian team, while the third team players have yet to be announced.

LLC Commissioned Tournament

Actually, LLC is a professional league for retired cricketers, in which three teams will participate.

In addition to the India Maharaja team, two other teams are from Asia and the rest of the world.

Let us inform you that Ravi Shastri, the former head coach of the Indian cricket team, becomes the commissioner of this league.

A team of the India Maharaja Team in the LLC tournament

In the league of legends cricket, in the India Maharaja team, the players who play for a long time in the Indian cricket team.

All-rounder Irfan Pathan and his older brother Yusuf Pathan are also team players.

Apart from this, former cricketers Badrinath, RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Goni,

Hemang Badani, Venugopal Rao, Munaf Patel, Sanjay Bangar, Nayan Mongia and Amit Bhandari are also part of this team.

All of these players have been great players of their time who have served Team India.

Related posts

ICC chose this player as the best player of the month, no Indian player is included

Grga Cockett

Who will win IPL 2023 Astrology Predictions?

Grga Cockett

Harsha Bhogle said on Virat vs BCCI controversy, this is a difficult situation for Rahul Dravid

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More