Big Bash League 2021-22: Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 32nd Match Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Dream 11 Squad, Where To Watch Live Coverage Details


Big Bash League 2021-22 is a national league in Australia, where on January 2 Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers will play match 32 of this tournament. Check the prediction of match number 32 of Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers.

In this tournament, there are a total of 8 teams participating in this series.

Here in this article, we tell you all the information about the match prediction, head-to-head stats and game XI, including the Dream 11 team.

Last year Sydney Sixers was a former winner of this tournament and won this trophy for the third time.

Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers 32nd Match Prediction
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers 32nd Match Prediction

Big Bash League 2021-22 Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Squad

Sydney thunder

Sam Rainbird, Joe Root, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Shane Watson, Anton Devcich, Chris Jordan,

Fawad Ahmed, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Callum Ferguson, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher,

Usman Khawaja, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair and Kurtis Patterson

Adelaide Strikers -

Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Nick Winter, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, David Grant,

Travis Head, Colin Ingram, Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O'Connor, Peter Siddle and Matt Short

Match prediction and head-to-head statistics for both teams in Big Bash League 2021-22

In the 14 games played between these 2 teams.

Adelaide Strikers has won 7 matches and Sydney Thunders has won 7 matches

Where Adelaide Strikers has 178 maximum runs and Sydney Thunders has 168 runs.

While Batting first Adelaide Strikers won 7 matches and Sydney Thunders won 3 matches.

Dream 11 of both teams in Big Bash League 2021-22

As team captain, we can choose R. Khan

For the batters, we can choose, A. Hales, J. Weatherald, and J. Wells

At Bowlers, we have players like, G. Garton, P. Siddle, R. Khan, S. Mahmood, T. Sangha and W. Agar

Wicketkeeper we can go by S. Billings

D. Sams opts for the team's all-rounder.

Big Bash League 2021-22 Live Coverage Details

These channels get broadcast rights in India Sony Sports, SonyLIV, with Sony Sports Network

Australian fans can enjoy this tournament on SEN radio, and the broadcast will also be available on the CA Live App.

Related posts

HBL PSL Season 07 Foreign Cricketers List: All Foreign Cricketers excited To play In Pakistan for HBL PSL 2022

Grga Cockett

Super Smash 2021-22: Auckland vs Wellington, 26th Match Dream11 prediction, Head to Head, Playing…

Grga Cockett

Lanka Premier League (LPL) Players Salary in 2021-22

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More