Big Bash League 2023-22: Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 28th Match Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Dream 11 Squad, Where To Watch Live Coverage Details


Big Bash League 2023-22 is a national league in Australia, where on December 30 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder will play the 28th match of this tournament. Check Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 28th Match Prediction.

Here in this article, we tell you all the information about the match prediction, head-to-head stats and game XI, including the Dream 11 team.

In recent years, Sydney Sixers is the former winner of this tournament and won this trophy for the third time.

In this tournament, there are a total of 8 teams participating in this series.

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 28th Match Prediction
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 28th Match Prediction

Match prediction and head-to-head statistics for both teams in Big bash League 2023-22

In the 16 games played between these 2 teams.

Adelaide Strikers has won 7 matches and Sydney Thunder has won 7 matches

Where Adelaide Strikers has 178 maximum runs and Sydney Thunder has 168 runs.

While batting first, Adelaide Strikers won 7 games and the Sydney Thunder won 3 games.

Big Bash League 2023-22 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Squad

Adelaide Strikers

Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Nick Winter, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, David Grant,

Travis Head, Colin Ingram, Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O'Connor, Peter Siddle and Matt Short

Sydney thunder

Sam Rainbird, Joe Root, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Shane Watson, Anton Devcich, Chris Jordan,

Fawad Ahmed, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Callum Ferguson, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Arjun Nair,

Kurtis Patterson, Usman Khawaja, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew.

Dream 11 of both teams in Big Bash League 2023-22

As team captain, we can choose R. Khan.

For the batters, we can choose, A. Hales, J. Weatherald, and J. Wells.

At Bowlers, we have players like, R. Khan, S. Mahmood and W. Agar, G. Garton, N. McAndrew, P. Siddle.

Wicketkeeper we can go by S. Billings.

D Sams opts for the team's all-rounder.

Big Bash League 2023-22 Live Coverage Details

At Australian Cricket, Big Bash League fans can enjoy this tournament on SEN radio, and the feed will also be available on the CA Live App.

Sony Sports, Sony LIV, with Sony Sports Network with broadcast rights in India.

Related posts

PSL 2023: Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United, 10th Match Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch QTG vs ISU Live Telecast in India?

Grga Cockett

Team India against West Indies, teams of all formats announced see which player get chance

Grga Cockett

Oman Quadrangular T20I Series 2023 Schedule to Start from 11 February 2023

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More