Moloney vs Saludar Date, Fight Time, TV Channel, And Live Stream Details

Moloney vs Saludar is ready to start with the games of the season. The fight will begin on December 9, 2021. Newcastle Entertainment Center, New Castle, New South Wales, Australia. Check Moloney vs Greet Live Streaming.

The match will start at 04:30 PM (Asia / Calcutta). It will be 10 rounds in the bantamweight division, where the weight limit will be 118 pounds.

See more details about Moloney vs Saludar date, fight time, TV channel and live broadcast details and other information here on this page.

Moloney vs Salute Live

Moloney vs Greet Date

Moloney vs Saludar is ready to launch the new fight of the season. The fight is scheduled to take place on December 9, 2021. The matches are set to begin with the fight soon here.

Newcastle Entertainment Center, New Castle, New South Wales, Australia will host the game of the season.

  • Date: December 09, 2021

Fight Time Moloney vs Salute

Moloney vs Saludar will kick off the matches on December 9, 2021. The matches will take place at 11:00 AM UTC at the Newcastle Entertainment Center, New Castle, New South Wales, Australia.

Matches for the fight will begin at 06:00 AM (EST). The match will start at 03:00 AM (PST), which is a coast of America.

The matches will launch at 11:00 am (GMT), which is in the UK.

SEE ALSO: Anderson Silva’s Net Worth Breakdown

TV Channel Moloney vs Say Hello

Pay-per-view is ready to roll out with the games of the season. The games will be broadcast on FOX Sports in Australia.

Moloney vs Salute Live Stream

The matches for the fight with all rounds will also be broadcast on the official broadcast partners of the league.

The accessories will be implemented in the FOX Sports digital application.

Moloney vs Salute Odds

Froilan Saludar and Moloney have fought. The current odds for the team are (+100) for Salute and (+100) for Moloney.