Mumbai Indians Complete Players List and Their Price in IPL 2023 Auction


Mumbai Indians is a franchise-based cricket team that takes part in the popular Indian Premier League cricket tournament. The team rolls out with the fixtures for the event where it is one of the most successful teams in the league. Check Mumbai Indians Complete Players List.

The team heads under the leadership of Rohit Sharma where the coach for the team is Mahela Jayawardene.

They are the title winners for the tournament a total of 5 times and it is one of the most successful teams in the league.

The team squads are out now where the Mumbai Indians squads are announced during the IPL Auction 2023 and the pricing for the team is out now.

Check out more details about the Mumbai Indian Complete players list and their price for IPL Auction 2023 here on this page.

Mumbai Indians Complete Players List

The entire player's list for the Mumbai Indians is out now where the matches are all set to roll out this season. The auction for the event took place this February 12, and 13 where the list of all the players for the team is out now.

Here is the entire player's list for Mumbai Indians 2023.

  • ishan kishan
  • Tymal Mills
  • daniel sams
  • Jofra Archer
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • N Tilak Varma
  • Mayank Markande
  • Jaydev Udadkat
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Basil Thampi
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Aryan Juyal
  • Fabian Allen
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Hritihik SHokeen
  • rahul buddhi
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Arshad Khan
  • Tim David

Mumbai Indians Complete Players Price List

The players for the event are listed during the IPL Auction 2023 and the details about the price list of the players are out now.

Here are the details about the Mumbai Indians complete players' price list.

players Base Price Sold For
Tymal Mills ₹1 crore ₹1.50 crore
Daniel Dams ₹1 crores ₹2.60 crore
Jofra Archer ₹2 crore ₹8 crore
Sanjay Yadav ₹20 Lakhs ₹50 Lakhs
N Tilak Varma ₹20 Lakhs ₹1.7 Crore
Mayank Markande ₹75 Lakhs ₹1.3 Crore
Jaydev Udadkat ₹75 Lakhs ₹1.3 Crore
Murugan Ashwin ₹20 Lakhs ₹1.6 crores
Basil Thampi ₹20 Lakhs ₹30 Lakhs
Dewald Brevis ₹20 Lakhs ₹3 crore
player Base Price Sold For
ishan kishan ₹2 crore ₹15.25 crore
Aryan Juyal ₹20 Lakhs ₹20 Lakhs
Fabian Allen ₹75 Lakhs ₹75 Lakhs
Arjun Tendulkar ₹20 Lakhs ₹30 lakhs
Hrithik Shokeen ₹20 Lakhs ₹30 Lakhs
rahul buddhi ₹20 Lakhs ₹20 Lakhs
Ramandeep Singh ₹20 Lakhs ₹20 Lakhs
Anmolpreet Singh ₹20 Lakhs ₹20 Lakhs
Arshad Khan ₹20 Lakhs ₹20 Lakhs
Tim David ₹40 Lakhs ₹8.5 Crores

Related posts

CSK vs RCB 22nd Match Prediction, Head-To-Head, Previous Stats of Both Team, Playing Squad, Venue

Grga Cockett

Oman Quadrangular T20I Series 2023 Schedule to Start from 11 February 2023

Grga Cockett

Harbhajan Singh takes retirement but with this grief, these players wish them for future

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More