Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List and Their Salary after IPL 2023 Auction


Sunrisers Hyderabad was the team that was awarded the IPL trophy in 2016. But finished at the bottom of the IPL 2023 points table. Sunrisers Hyderabad team was plagued by internal problems during the IPL 2023 campaign. With the title winner of 2016 David Warner being replaced as captain by Kane Williamson due to his bad record. Check Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List.

There aren't too many critics among the team. Even the locals aren't as loud as they ought to. Because of this, they've entered every tournament with the mindset of an underdog (almost). The moment when we defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore to win our first title was in the year 2016.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List
Source of Image newsbytesapp com Website / Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List

IPL 2023 Player List – Sunrisers Hyderabad

Besides the retained players, SRH will release the remaining players who are uncapped and cap-capped. And buy the player they need during the IPL 2023 Auction. SRH shouldn't have ever let go of David Warner after his IPL 2023 performance. As his statistics speak for the numbers.

The retention guidelines made the franchise make this difficult decision. In the IPL 2023 Auction, the following players are part of that franchise. SRH franchise.

  • jason roy
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Manish Pandey
  • Priyam Garg
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Jason Holder
  • Rashid Khan
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Siddhartha Kaul
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Kedar Khadhav
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Virat Singh
  • David Warner
  • Basil Thampi
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar

IPL 2023 Salary Player List – Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad is the team's name because the Sun TV network owns it. Sunrisers Hyderabad began their first participation at the event in 2013 as underdogs and placed fourth. Hyderabad was the team's second title in the IPL and both victories were in the face of Royal Challengers Bangalore. David Warner (an Australian footballer) was the team's mainstay in helping them win.

  • Washington Sundar Indian All-Rounder ₹8,75,00,000
  • Nicholas Pooran Overseas Wicket Keeper ₹10,75,00,000
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar Indian Bowler ₹4,20,00,000
  • T. Natarajan Indian Bowler ₹4,00,00,000
  • Priyam Garg Indian Batsman ₹20,00,000
  • Rahul Tripathi Indian Batsman ₹8,50,00,000
  • Abhishek Sharma Indian All-Rounder ₹6,50,00,000
  • Vishnu Vinod Indian Wicket Keeper ₹50,00,000
  • Kartik Tyagi Indian Bowler ₹4,00,00,000
  • Shreyas Gopal Indian Bowler ₹75,00,000
  • Jagadeesha Suchith Indian Bowler ₹20,00,000
  • Aiden Markram Overseas Batsman ₹2,60,00,000
  • Marco Jansen Overseas All-Rounder ₹4,20,00,000
  • Romario Shepherd Overseas All-Rounder ₹7,75,00,000
  • Glenn Phillips Overseas Wicket Keeper ₹1,50,00,000
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi Overseas Bowler ₹50,00,000
  • Sean Abbott Overseas Bowler ₹2,40,00,000
  • R Samarth Indian Batsman ₹20,00,000
  • Shashank Singh Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
  • Saurabh Dubey Indian Bowler ₹20,00,000

Related posts

Ranji Trophy 2023: Tamil Nadu Squad Announced, Vijay Shankar To Lead The Team

Grga Cockett

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings: Playing11, Dream11, Pitch and Weather report

Grga Cockett

Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai Capacity, Records, IPL 2023 Tickets Booking and Prize all you need to know

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More