Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule for TATA IPL 2023, Squads and their Captain


Sunrisers Hyderabad is all set for their next match that is scheduled for 29th March 2023 where the team will go against Rajasthan Royal at MCA Stadium Pune. It will be the fifth game of the league but first for the respective teams. Check Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule for TATA IPL 2023.

The BCCI has made an official announcement of the schedule and players list also the matches will take place in Maharashtra itself. In the last season, the SRH had their disappointing and unforgettable outings in the matches and this could be their chance to prove everyone wrong.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule for TATA IPL 2023

yes no day Date Match Details venue Time
1 tuesday March 29, 2023 SRH vs RR MCA Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
two monday April 4, 2023 SRH vs LSG DY Patil Stadium 7:30 PM
3 saturday April 9, 2023 CSK vs SRH DY Patil Stadium 3:30 PM
4 monday April 11, 2023 SRH vs GT DY Patil Stadium 7:30 PM
5 friday April 15, 2023 SRH vs KKR Brabourne – CCI 7:30 PM
6 sunday April 17, 2023 PBKS vs. SRH Brabourne – CCI 3:30 PM
7 saturday April 23, 2023 RCB vs. SRH Brabourne – CCI 7:30 PM
8 wednesday April 27, 2023 GT vs SRH Wankhede Stadium 7:30 PM
9 sunday May 1, 2023 SRH vs CSK MCA Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
10 thursday May 5, 2023 DC vs. SRH Brabourne – CCI 7:30 PM
eleven sunday May 8, 2023 SRH vs. RCB Wankhede Stadium 3:30 PM
12 saturday May 14, 2023 KKR vs SRH MCA Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
13 tuesday May 17, 2023 MI vs SRH Wankhede Stadium 7:30 PM
14 sunday May 22, 2023 SRH vs PBKS Wankhede Stadium 7:30 PM

In total there are 70 total league matches that will be played and 4 playoff games will be done in the 65 days of the league game season. The teams are all set to face off and go against each other and will give their best to reach till playoff game.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad and Captain

  1. Captain: Kane-Williamson
  2. abdul samad
  3. Umran Malik
  4. Washington Sundar
  5. Nicholas Pooran
  6. T Natarajan
  7. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  8. Priyam Garg
  9. Rahul Tripathi
  10. Abhishek Sharma
  11. Karik Tyagi
  12. Shreyas Gopal
  13. Jagadeesha Suchith
  14. Aiden Markram
  15. Marco Jansen
  16. Romario Shepherd
  17. Sean Abbott
  18. R Samarth
  19. Saurabh Dubey
  20. Shashank Singh
  21. Vishnu Vinod
  22. Glenn Phillips
  23. Fazalhaq Farooqi


Related posts

BPL 2023: Chattogram Challengers vs Comilla Victorians, 2nd Qualifier, Dream11 Prediction, Head-to-Head, Playing XI, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch CGC vs CV T20 Match Details

Grga Cockett

Ranji Trophy 2023 Start Date, Schedule, Team List, venues

Grga Cockett

What is the Benefit of Powerplay in T20 Cricket?

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More