Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 2023 Players List and Their Price After IPL Auction 2023


Chennai Super Kings is a popular and professional franchise-based cricket team that is all set to roll out with the fixtures for the season. Check Chennai Super Kings 2023 Players List.

The team takes part in the popular league Indian Premier League 2023. The captain for the team is MS Dhoni where the coach for the team is Stephen Fleming.

The team is one of the successful teams where they are the title winners for a total of 4 seasons. CSK team makes it to the winning of the tournament in 2010, 2011, 2018, and 2023.

The team has also taken part in the Champions League Twenty20 where they won the fixtures for 2010 and 2014.

Check out more details about the Chennai Super Lings players list and their prices in IPL Auction 2023 here on this page.

Chennai Super Kings Players List 2023

'The player list for the Chennai Super Kings is out now after the auction for the season. The players are sold during the auction for the season.

Here is the entire player's list for the Chennai Super Kings 2023 that will be rolling out the matches for IPl 2023.

  • Devon Conway
  • Samarjeet Singh
  • maheesh theekshana
  • Shivam Dub
  • Tushar Deshpande
  • KM Asif
  • deepak chahar
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • K Bagath Varma
  • Chris Jordan
  • N Jagadeesan
  • C Hari Nishaanth
  • Prashan Solanki
  • mukesh choudhary
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Subhranshu Senapati
  • Dwaine Praetorius

Chennai Super Kings IPL Auction 2023

The players are sold out for the league this season where the matches are all set to roll out with the fixtures. Chennai Super Kings IPL Auction 2023 will be posted soon.

The event will be starting off with the matches soon. Chennai Super Kings 2023 players' base price and other information are available here on this page.

player Base Price Sold For
Dwayne Bravo ₹2 crore ₹4.40 crore
Samarjeet Singh ₹20 lakhs ₹20 lakhs
Rajvardhan Hangargekar ₹20 lakhs ₹1.5 crore
mahesh theekshana ₹20 lakhs ₹70 lakhs
Shivam Dub ₹50 lakhs ₹4 crore
Tushar Deshpande ₹20 lakhs ₹20 lakhs
KM Asif ₹20 lakhs ₹20 lakhs
deepak chahar ₹2 crore ₹14 crore
Robin Uthappa ₹2 crore ₹2 crore
Ambati Rayudu ₹2 crore ₹6.75 crore
player Base Price Sold For
K Bhagath Varma ₹20 lakhs ₹20 lakhs
Chris Jordan ₹2 crore ₹3.60 crore
N Jagadeesan ₹20 lakhs ₹20 lakhs
C Hari Nishaanth ₹20 lakhs ₹20 lakhs
Prashan Solanki ₹20 lakhs ₹1.20 crores
mukesh choudhary ₹20 lakhs ₹20 lakhs
Mitchell Santner ₹1 crore ₹1.90 crores
Subhranshu Senapati ₹20 lakhs ₹20 lakhs
Dwaine Praetorius ₹50 lakhs ₹55 lakhs
Devon Conway ₹1 crore ₹1 crore

Related posts

Big Bash League 2023-22: Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 28th Match Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Dream 11 Squad, Where To Watch Live Coverage Details

Grga Cockett

GT vs RR Qualifier 1 of IPL 2023: Match Preview

Grga Cockett

Josh Warrington vs Mauricio Lara 2 Highlights: Rematch Ends …

Naomi Tait

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More