Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi 2023-22 Captains List


Excitement levels are high with the 2023 Pro Kabaddi League scheduled to start in less than 7 days. There will be the first match between the Bengaluru Bulls and U Mumba. These matches will be followed later by the Telugu Titans against Tamil Thalaivas, as well as the defending champions Bengal Warriors against UP Yoddha. Check out the Pro Kabaddi 2023-22 Captains List.

Pro Kabaddi League India's main Kabaddi League will be contested by 12 teams representing different parts of the country. Bengal Warriors are currently the defending champion. They won it again in 2019 and were unable to compete in 2020 due to COVID-19.

Pro Kabaddi Captains List 2023-22
Pro Kabaddi Captains List 2023-22

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 List of all captains

Today, we will take a look to see who the captains of all the teams in the Pro Kabaddi League are. The Haryana Steelers, although all teams have named their captains yet, is still waiting to be named.

eleven. Puneri Paltan - Nitin Tomar

Nitin Tomar, 26, will lead Puneri Paltan. The role of leader is not new to the assailant, as he previously led the group UP Yodha. Nitin Tomar, a prominent name in PKL history, is Nitin Tomar. Nitin Tomar made his debut playing for the Bengal Warriors. Later he joined Puneri Paltan and later joined UP Yodha. He returned to Plans the following season with Yodhha.

10. Bengaluru Bulls - Pawan Kumar Sehrawat

Starting this year, the Bengaluru Bulls will be without Rohit Kumar, their star player. The Telugu titans bought Rohit during the auction. Pawan Kumar Sharma Sehrawat, star raider and captain of the Bengaluru Bulls will take the reins this year.

9. Telugu Titans - Rohit Kumar

Rohit Kumar, a legendary raider, will continue to lead a team despite his move from Bengaluru and Telugu. Rohit was the captain of Bengaluru until last season. This year he will take command of the Telugu Titans.

8. U Mumba - Fazel Atrachali

Fazel Atrachali, the star defender of Iran's U Mumba, will once again lead the Mumbai-based team. He led U Mumba's team to the semi-finals in the 2019 edition. Fazel is back to lead the team and would like to continue this journey.

7. Dabang Delhi - Joginder Narwal

Joginder Singh Narwal will lead the Delhi-based Dabangg Delhi team. He is a veteran defender. Joginder Nagwal has been playing for PKL for the past two seasons. The Delhi team would love to enjoy your experience.

6. Jaipur Pink Panthers Deepak Nawas Hooda

The Rajasthan-based Pink Panthers of Jaipur have put their faith in Deepak Nawas Hooda. Deepak Hooda stuck around and will now lead the team. Deepak Hooda has been a great PKL employee.

5. Tamil Thalaivas - Surjeet Singh

Surjeet Singh, former captain of the Puneri Paltan and the Warriors of Bengal will lead Tamil Thalaivas. Surjeet Singh is a former captain of the Puneri Paltan Bengal Warriors and has played 94 PKL matches. He has also scored 278 total points at the tackle.

Four. UP Yoddha - Nitesh Kumar

Nitesh Kul, 24, will lead the Yoddhas of Uttar Pradesh. He was also the team captain in last season's playoffs, he will lead the Yoddhas. Nitesh was an integral part of that success, scoring 75 tackles.

3. Pirates of Patna - Prashant Kumar Rai

Patna Pirates is the most successful team in the Pro Kabaddi League having won title three. Prashant Rai will lead the Patna Pirates this season. This assailant was a member of the last edition of the Haryana Steelers.

two. Giants of Gujarat - Sunil Kumar

The Gujarat Giants will continue to be led by Sunil Kumar as their captain. This team lost to the Bengaluru Bulls in the 2018 PKL final.

one. Bengal Warriors - Maninder Singh

The Bengal Warriors, champions of the Kabaddi Pro League, continue with their star assault captain Maninder Sehgal. This team reached the final for the first time and won the trophy. Captain Maninder Sinha played an important role in that.

Related posts

Highest Paid Player in the Pro Kabaddi League Season 08

Grga Cockett

PKL Match 57: U Mumba vs Bengal Warriors, Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2023 Where To Watch Live Coverage Details

Grga Cockett

Rahul Chaudhari Net Worth in 2023, PKL Salary, Personal Biography all you need to know

Grga Cockett

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More